Des produits

Méthodes et stratégies de test de roulement
Les principales raisons pour les tests de roulement sont les suivantes:• Approbation de validation / fournisseur technique• évaluation comparative (s'applique à différents fournisseurs ou à différentes méthodes de production• Contrôle de la qualité continu des inspections entrantes ou sortantesNous utilisons un aperçu des différentes méthodes de test, des stratégies d'équipement et de test requises. Les principales méthodes de test concernent le couple de friction ou la température et pour l'endurance. Les deux ont leur justification en fonction de ce qui est le plus critique dans l'application associée.Méthodes de test:Parmi les méthodes de test, on doit d'abord distinguer les tests de couple de friction ou de température et de test d'endurance. Les tests de frottement et de température peuvent aider à comprendre l'effet de diverses conditions de fonctionnement sur le couple de friction et la température d'équilibre. Ces tests peuvent aider à évaluer les pertes de puissance dus au frottement qui contribuent à l'efficacité globale du système. À titre d'exemple, les pertes dans des éléments de roulement individuels dans la transmission d'une automobile et donc l'efficacité totale de la transmission peut être évaluée. Cette méthode de test peut également être utilisée pour fournir une évaluation rapide des normes de qualité des livraisons régulières (inspections entrantes) et pour identifier les limites de performance. Enfin, la température d'état d'équilibre peut être un critère de limitation de performance pour les roulements lubrifiés à la graisse.Les tests d'endurance sont utilisés pour évaluer la durée de vie du port sous une utilisation prolongée. Les tests peuvent être utilisés pour valider si les performances du roulement et du lubrifiant sont conformes aux spécifications techniques ou aux attentes. Lors de la commutation ou de l'acquisition d'un nouveau fournisseur, il est généralement nécessaire de garantir que les performances du nouveau produit sont meilleures - ou au moins non pire - que le fournisseur actuel. Un test d'endurance accéléré peut fournir une évaluation comparative rapide de différents fournisseurs et aider à prendre une décision éclairée. Un test d'endurance qui s'étend au-delà de la note de vie théorique peut également fournir un test rapide pour l'inspection entrante.
Roulements en acier inoxydable
Spécifications• Les roulements à billes d'acier inoxydable AISI 304 ont une résistance de corrosion beaucoup plus grande que celles en acier à roulement SAE 52100 ou en acier inoxydable AISI 440C• La graisse résistante à la chaleur est utilisée dans les roulements à billes d'acier inoxydable AISI 304 et AISI 440C• Les roulements en acier inoxydable AISI 440C ont une résistance élevée à la corrosion et aux produits chimiques, plus une stabilité élevée à haute températureApplications:•Agricole•Préparation des aliments• Boîte de vitesses et embrayage industriel•Soins de santé•Manipulation du matériel• Machines d'emballage• Pompe et compresseur• robotiqueLes roulements en acier inoxydable offrent plusieurs avantages remarquables lorsque d'autres matériaux posent des problèmes. Notamment, l'acier inoxydable offre une plus grande résistance aux produits chimiques et à la corrosion, ainsi qu'une meilleure stabilité dans des environnements à haute température. Ces avantages fabriquent des roulements en acier inoxydable un excellent ajustement pour les applications dans des environnements exigeants ou des circonstances de spécialité.Les roulements à billes de gorge profonde en acier inoxydable sont résistants à la corrosion lorsqu'ils sont exposés à l'humidité et à plusieurs autres supports. Ils sont disponibles plafonnés (avec des joints ou des boucliers) ou ouverts. Les roulements ouverts disponibles également plafonnés peuvent avoir des évidements dans les faces latérales de l'anneau.Ces roulements ont une capacité de charge de charge inférieure à celle des roulements de taille à haute teneur en acier chrome élevé.Les roulements en acier inoxydable d'acier inoxydable ont non seulement les caractéristiques des roulements ordinaires: faible vibration, bruit faible, couple de frottement de haute précision et fonctionnant à grande vitesse, mais aussi sa fonction d'utilisation spéciale.La gamme d'applications est large:C'est une épreuve à l'acide et à la preuve alcalineIl peut fonctionner dans le milieu de corrosion tel que l'eau de mer, la rivière Aqua, l'eau distillée, l'acide nitrique clairsemétrique, le climat maritime, la vapeur et ainsi de suiteIl peut fonctionner dans l'environnement de haute ou basse températureL'usage commun pour le bloc d'oreiller en acier inoxydable comprennent: l'agriculture, l'automobile, la pompe, de sport et de biens de consommation, la construction, la fabrication de matériel, convoyeur et assemblées Fan, machines agricoles, CVC, Nourrissez Mill, économique logé solution de roulement et de nombreux autres équipements industriels.Modèle principal: UCP, UCFL, UCF, UC
2 roulements à rouleaux cylindriques à une rangée
Les roulements à rouleaux cylindriques à une rangée sont conçus pour supporter de lourdes charges radiales et font partie des roulements les plus couramment utilisés dans le monde. Ces roulements à rouleaux se composent d'une course extérieure, d'une cage en bronze ou en acier, d'un complément de rouleaux et généralement d'une course intérieure.Détails du roulement à rouleaux cylindriques à une rangée:Grande variété de configurationsPlusieurs conceptions de cageCaractéristiques standard et spéciales de l'industrieDisponible en formats métrique et poucesPersonnalisable pour répondre aux exigences spécifiques des applications.
roulement à billes de poussée
Les roulements à billes de poussée sont des roulements séparables. Roulements à billes de poussée, composés de billes de roulement supportés dans une bague, peuvent être utilisés dans des applications de faible poussée où il y a peu de charge axiale.Les roulements à billes de poussée sont classés en deux types: palier de poussée unidirectionnel et palier bidirectionnel. Le premier peut supporter la force axiale dans une direction et ce dernier peut supporter des forces axiales dans deux directions. Les roulements à billes de poussée unidirectionnelles et bidirectionnelles ne peuvent supporter aucune force radiale. Le roulement à billes de poussée peut limiter le déplacement axial des arbres ou des logements dans une ou deux directions, mais pas un déplacement radial. Par conséquent, les roulements sont utilisés de manière usée avec des roulements à billes de gorge profonde.Fonctionnalités1.Available dans deux designs: sens unique et double direction.2.Pour adapter les principaux désalignements initiaux dans une assemblée Les deux conceptions sont disponibles avec des sièges alignés sphériques ou alignant des rondelles de siège.3. L'acier ultra-ultra-neuf de qualité supérieure pour prolonger la durée de vie jusqu'à 80%.4. Technologie de graisse advanced - Lubrifiants pouvant étendre la vie à la graisse et les performances.5. Boules de qualité supérieure - fonctionnement calme et lisse même à grande vitesse.6. Les bagues d'assise optionnelles prennent un désalignement initial.
3 roulements à rouleaux cylindriques à une rangée
Les roulements à rouleaux cylindriques à une rangée sont conçus pour supporter de lourdes charges radiales et font partie des roulements les plus couramment utilisés dans le monde. Ces roulements à rouleaux se composent d'une course extérieure, d'une cage en bronze ou en acier, d'un complément de rouleaux et généralement d'une course intérieure.Détails du roulement à rouleaux cylindriques à une rangée:Grande variété de configurationsPlusieurs conceptions de cageCaractéristiques standard et spéciales de l'industrieDisponible en formats métrique et poucesPersonnalisable pour répondre aux exigences spécifiques des applications.
1 roulements à rouleaux cylindriques à une rangée
Les roulements à rouleaux cylindriques à une rangée sont conçus pour supporter de lourdes charges radiales et font partie des roulements les plus couramment utilisés dans le monde. Ces roulements à rouleaux se composent d'une course extérieure, d'une cage en bronze ou en acier, d'un complément de rouleaux et généralement d'une course intérieure.Détails du roulement à rouleaux cylindriques à une rangée:Grande variété de configurationsPlusieurs conceptions de cageCaractéristiques standard et spéciales de l'industrieDisponible en formats métriques et poucesPersonnalisable pour répondre aux exigences spécifiques des applications.
roulements à billes à contact oblique à une rangée
Les roulements à billes à contact oblique à une rangée peuvent supporter des charges axiales dans une seule direction , et doivent toujours être réglés contre un autre roulement qui accepte la charge de poussée opposée. Leurs bagues de roulement ont un épaulement supérieur et inférieur et ne sont pas séparables.Les roulements de broche sont une conception spéciale des roulements à billes à contact oblique à une rangée; ils ont été développés principalement pour les broches de travail à grande vitesse des machines-outils. Les roulements de broche diffèrent des roulements à billes à contact oblique par l'angle de contact, le degré de précision et le type de cage.Les roulements à billes à contact oblique à une rangée, destinés à être montés par paires (en jeux) directement adjacents les uns aux autres, sont fabriqués dans la version dite universelle. Selon la conception choisie, la paire de roulements montés a le jeu axial requis, l'absence de jeu ou de précharge. Cela facilite la conception de la disposition des roulements et le montage des roulements.
roulements à billes à quatre points de contact
Les roulements à billes à quatre points de contact sont des roulements à billes à contact oblique à une rangée radiaux avec des chemins de roulement conçus pour supporter des charges axiales dans les deux sens. Pour une charge axiale donnée, une charge radiale limitée peut également être supportée (rapport de charge).Les roulements sont séparables, comprennent des bagues extérieures solides, des bagues intérieures fendues et des assemblages à billes et à cage avec des cages en laiton ou en polyamide. Les anneaux intérieurs en deux parties permettent d'accueillir un grand nombre de billes. Les moitiés de bague intérieure sont adaptées au roulement particulier et ne doivent pas être interchangées avec celles d'autres roulements de même taille. La bague extérieure avec l'ensemble bille et cage peut être montée séparément des deux moitiés de bague intérieure.Les roulements à quatre points de contact sont des roulements à billes à contact oblique à une rangée et nécessitent donc beaucoup moins d'espace dans le sens axial que les modèles à deux rangées.En conclusion, ces avantages améliorent considérablement la rentabilité globale de la position du roulement et entraînent ainsi une augmentation durable de l'efficacité de la machine et de l'équipement.
roulements à rouleaux cylindriques à deux rangées
Caractéristiques et avantagesCapacité de charge élevéeGrâce à leur deuxième rangée de rouleaux, les roulements à rouleaux cylindriques à deux rangées conviennent aux charges radiales lourdes.Faible frottement (extrémité du rouleau / zone de contact de la bride)La conception à bride ouverte, ainsi que la conception de l'extrémité du rouleau et la finition de surface, favorisent la formation d'un film de lubrifiant, ce qui se traduit par une friction plus faible et une capacité de charge axiale plus élevée.Longue durée de vieLe profil de rouleau logarithmique réduit les contraintes de bord au contact du rouleau / chemin de roulement et la sensibilité au désalignement et à la déflexion de l'arbre.Fiabilité opérationnelle amélioréeLa finition de surface sur les surfaces de contact des rouleaux et des chemins de roulement favorise la formation d'un film lubrifiant hydrodynamique.Séparable et interchangeableLes composants séparables des roulements à rouleaux cylindriques à deux rangées SKF sont interchangeables. Cela facilite le montage et le démontage, ainsi que les inspections de maintenance.Capacité haute vitesseLes conceptions de cage conviennent aux vitesses élevées, aux accélérations rapides et aux pics de charge.
Roulements à aiguilles à double rangée
Roulements à aiguilles à double rangée.
Roulements à aiguilles à une rangée
Roulements à aiguilles à une rangée.
Butées à rouleaux coniques
roulements à rouleaux de pousséeLes roulements à rouleaux de butée cylindriques sont constitués de petits rouleaux cylindriques disposés à plat avec leurs axes pointant vers l'axe du roulement. Ils offrent une très bonne capacité de charge et sont bon marché, mais ont tendance à s'user en raison des différences de vitesse radiale et de frottement qui sont plus élevées qu'avec les roulements à billes.Les butées à rouleaux coniques sont constituées de petits rouleaux coniques disposés de telle sorte que leurs axes convergent tous en un point sur l'axe du roulement. La longueur du rouleau et le diamètre des extrémités large et étroite et l'angle des rouleaux doivent être soigneusement calculés pour fournir la conicité correcte de sorte que chaque extrémité du rouleau roule en douceur sur la face d'appui sans déraper. Ce sont les types les plus couramment utilisés dans les applications automobiles (pour supporter les roues d'une automobile par exemple), où ils sont utilisés par paires pour accueillir la poussée axiale dans les deux sens, ainsi que les charges radiales. Ils peuvent supporter des charges de poussée plus importantes que le type à bille en raison de la plus grande surface de contact, mais sont plus coûteux à fabriquer.Les paliers de butée sont couramment utilisés dans les applications automobiles, marines et aérospatiales. Ils sont également utilisés dans les poignées des pales de rotor principal et de queue des hélicoptères RC (radiocommandés).Les paliers de butée sont utilisés dans les voitures car les engrenages avant des boîtes de vitesses modernes utilisent des engrenages hélicoïdaux qui, tout en contribuant à la douceur et à la réduction du bruit, entraînent des forces axiales qui doivent être traitées.Des paliers de butée sont également utilisés avec les mâts d'antenne radio pour réduire la charge sur un rotateur d'antenne.Un palier de butée spécifique dans une automobile est le palier de débrayage de l'embrayage, parfois appelé palier de débrayage.
Pas plus~~

PRODUCTS

Bearing testing methods and strategies
The main reasons for bearing testing are:•Technical validation / supplier approval•Comparative assessment (applies to different suppliers or to different production methods•Continuous quality control for incoming or outgoing inspectionsWe use an overview of different testing methods, the required equipment and testing strategies. The main testing methods are for frictional torque or temperature and for endurance. Both have their justification depending on what is most critical in the associated application. Testing methods:Among testing methods, one firstly has to distinguish between testing for frictional torque or temperature and testing for endurance. Friction and temperature testing can help understand the effect of various operating conditions on the frictional torque and the equilibrium temperature. Such tests can help to evaluate power losses due to friction which contribute to the overall system efficiency. As an example, the losses in individual bearing elements in the drivetrain of an automobile and hence the total efficiency of the drivetrain can be evaluated. This testing method can also be used to provide a quick evaluation of the quality standards of regular deliveries (incoming inspections) and to identify performance limits. Finally, steady state temperature can be a performance limiting criterion for grease lubricated bearings.Endurance testing is used in order to evaluate the bearing lifetime under sustained use. Testing can be used to validate if the performance of the bearing and the lubricant comply with the technical specifications or expectations. When switching to or acquiring a new supplier one typically needs to ensure that the performance of the new product is better – or at the least not worse – than the current supplier. An accelerated endurance test can provide a quick comparative assessment of different suppliers and help one to make an informed decision. An endurance test which extends beyond theoretical life rating can also provide a quick test for incoming inspection.
Stainless steel bearings
Specs•AISI 304 stainless steel ball bearings have much greater corrosion resistance than those made of SAE 52100 bearing steel or AISI 440C stainless steel•Heat resistant grease is used in AISI 304 and AISI 440C stainless steel ball bearings•AISI 440C stainless steel bearings have a high resistance to corrosion and chemicals, plus high stability in high temperaturesApplications:•Agricultural•Food Processing•Gearbox & Industrial Clutch•Health care•Material Handling•Packaging Machinery•Pump & Compressor•RoboticsStainless steel bearings provide a several notable benefits when other materials pose problems. Notably, stainless steel offers greater chemical and corrosion resistance, along with better stability in high temperature environments. These benefits make stainless steel bearings a great fit for applications in demanding environments or specialty circumstances.Stainless steel deep groove ball bearings are corrosion resistant when exposed to moisture and several other media. They are available capped (with seals or shields) or open. Open bearings that are also available capped may have recesses in the ring side faces.These bearings have a lower load carrying capacity than same-sized bearings made of high chromium steel.Stainless Steel Pillow Block Bearings not only have the characteristics of the ordinary bearings: Low vibration, low noise, high precision rotating, lower friction torque and high speed running but also have its special usage function.The range of application is wide: It is an acid-proof and alkali-proofIt can work in corrosion medium such as sea water, river aqua, distilled water, sparse nitric acid, maritime climate, steam and so onIt can work in the high or low temperature environmentCommon usage for Stainless Steel Pillow Block include: Agriculture, Automotive, Pump, Sporting and Consumer Goods, Construction, Manufacturing Equipment, Conveyor and Fan Assemblies,Farm Machinery, HVAC, Feed Mill, Economical housed bearing solution and many other Industrial Equipment.Main model: UCP , UCFL , UCF , UC
Best single row cylindrical roller bearings Supplier
Single Row Cylindrical Roller Bearings are designed to support heavy radial loads and are some of the most common bearings used around the world. These roller bearings consist of an Outer Race, Bronze or Steel Cage, a complement of rollers, and usually an Inner Race. Single row cylindrical roller bearing details:Wide variety of configurationsMultiple cage designsIndustry-standard and special featuresAvailable in metric and inch formatsCustomizable to meet specific application requirements.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Best single row cylindrical roller bearings Supplier,LOTTON bearing is implementing the ISO9001 quality control system
Customized thrust ball bearing manufacturers FromChina
Thrust ball bearings are separable bearings. Thrust ball bearings, composed of bearing balls supported in a ring, can be used in low thrust applications where there is little axial load.The thrust ball bearings are classified into two kinds: unidirectional thrust bearing and bidirectional thrust bearing. The former can bear the axial force in one direction and the latter can bear he axial forces in two directions. Both unidirectional and bidirectional thrust ball bearings cannot bear any radial force. Thrust ball bearing can limit axial displacement of shafts or housings in one or two direction, but not radial displacement. Therefore, the bearings are usally used with deep groove ball bearings.Features1.Available in two designs: single direction and double direction.2.To accommodate initial misalignments in an assembly both designs are available with spherical aligning seats or aligning seat washers.3.High quality steel-ultra clean steel to extend bearing life by up to 80%.4.Advanced Grease Technology — lubricants that can extend grease life and performance.5.High Grade Balls — Quiet and smooth operation even at high speed.6.Optional seating rings take initial misalignment.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Customized thrust ball bearing manufacturers FromChina,LOTTON BEARING have formed a strong technical team which is constituted by experienced and skillful product engineers, application engineers, bearing R&D engineers and technicians.
BestQuality single row cylindrical roller bearings Factory
Single Row Cylindrical Roller Bearings are designed to support heavy radial loads and are some of the most common bearings used around the world. These roller bearings consist of an Outer Race, Bronze or Steel Cage, a complement of rollers, and usually an Inner Race. Single row cylindrical roller bearing details:Wide variety of configurationsMultiple cage designsIndustry-standard and special featuresAvailable in metric and inch formatsCustomizable to meet specific application requirements.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. BestQuality single row cylindrical roller bearings Factory,With German and Japanese engineers, all of our production uses high technology and continuously improves quality. And we have high-precision production equipment to produce bearings that can replace world-renowned brand bearings to meet the huge needs of customers.
Wholesale single row cylindrical roller bearings withgoodprice-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Single Row Cylindrical Roller Bearings are designed to support heavy radial loads and are some of the most common bearings used around the world. These roller bearings consist of an Outer Race, Bronze or Steel Cage, a complement of rollers, and usually an Inner Race. Single row cylindrical roller bearing details:Wide variety of configurationsMultiple cage designsIndustry-standard and special featuresAvailable in metric and inch formatsCustomizable to meet specific application requirements.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Wholesale single row cylindrical roller bearings withgoodprice-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.,Main products include various ball bearings, roller bearings
BestQuality single row angular contact ball bearings Factory
single row angular contact ball bearings can accommodate axial loads in one direction only, and should always be adjusted against another bearing which accommodates the opposed thrust load.  Their bearing rings have an upper and a lower shoulder and are non-separable.Spindle bearings are a special design of the single row angular contact ball bearings; they were developed primarily for high-speed work spindles of machine tools. The spindle bearings differ from the angular contact ball bearings by the contact angle, the degree of accuracy, and the type of cage. Single row angular contact ball bearings, which are intended for mounting in pairs (in sets) directly adjacent to each other, are manufactured in the so-called universal design.these bearings can be used in pairs in any arrangement without shims. Depending on the design selected, the mounted bearing pair has the required axial clearance, freedom from clearance or preload. This gives easier design of the bearing arrangement and mounting of the bearings.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. BestQuality single row angular contact ball bearings Factory,LOTTON bearing is implementing the ISO9001 quality control system
China four-point contact ball bearings manufacturers-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Four-point contact ball bearings are radial single row angular contact ball bearings with raceways that are designed to support axial loads in both directions. For a given axial load, a limited radial load can also be supported (Load ratio). The bearings are separable, comprise solid outer rings, split inner rings and ball and cage assemblies with brass or polyamide cages. The two-piece inner rings enable a large complement of balls to be accommodated. The inner ring halves are matched to the particular bearing and must not be interchanged with those of other bearings of the same size. The outer ring with the ball and cage assembly can be mounted separately from the two inner ring halves.Four-point contact bearings are single-row angular contact ball bearings and therefore require significantly less space in an axial direction than double-row designs.In conclusion, these advantages improve the overall cost-efficiency of the bearing position significantly and thus bring about a sustainable increase in the efficiency of the machine and equipment.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. China four-point contact ball bearings manufacturers-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.,Main products include various ball bearings, roller bearings
Best double row cylindrical roller bearings FactoryPrice-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Features and benefitsHigh load carrying capacity Because of their second row of rollers, double row cylindrical roller bearings are suitable for heavy radial loads.Low friction (Roller end / flange contact area) The open flange design together with the roller end design and surface finish, promote lubricant film formation resulting in lower friction and higher axial load carrying capacity.Long service life The logarithmic roller profile reduces edge stresses at the roller/raceway contact and sensitivity to misalignment and shaft deflection.Enhanced operational reliability The surface finish on the contact surfaces of the rollers and raceways supports the formation of a hydrodynamic lubricant film.Separable and interchangeable The separable components of SKF double row cylindrical roller bearings are interchangeable. This facilitates mounting and dismounting, as well as maintenance inspections.High speed capability The cage designs are suitable for high speeds, rapid accelerations and peak loads.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Best double row cylindrical roller bearings FactoryPrice-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.,LOTTON bearing is implementing the ISO9001 quality control system
Customized Double row needle roller bearings manufacturers FromChina
Double row needle roller bearingsLOTTON Bearings offers a broad range of needle roller bearings and bearing assemblies for specialized applications. Major markets include automotive, consumer product, construction and agriculture, and general industrial goods. Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Customized Double row needle roller bearings manufacturers FromChina,We have a large, well-stocked warehouse,and provide international deliveries to 35 countries around the world, such as in Europe, Asia, North America, etc.
BestQuality Single row needle roller bearings Factory
Single row needle roller bearingsNeedle bearings are a bearing that is classified as either radial or thrust depending on the direction of the load being supported. Needle roller bearings include bearings whose rollers slightly exceed the size range of needle rollers as stipulated by ISO. Needle roller bearings include drawn cup and solid radial bearings, as well as application-specific cam followers, and roller followers. Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. BestQuality Single row needle roller bearings Factory,With German and Japanese engineers, all of our production uses high technology and continuously improves quality. And we have high-precision production equipment to produce bearings that can replace world-renowned brand bearings to meet the huge needs of customers.
Professional Tapered roller thrust bearings manufacturers
thrust roller bearingsCylindrical thrust roller bearings consist of small cylindrical rollers arranged flat with their axes pointing to the axis of the bearing. They give very good carrying capacity and are cheap, but tend to wear due to the differences in radial speed and friction which is higher than with ball bearings.Tapered roller thrust bearings consist of small tapered rollers arranged so that their axes all converge at a point on the axis of the bearing. The length of the roller and the diameter of the wide and the narrow ends and the angle of rollers need to be carefully calculated to provide the correct taper so that each end of the roller rolls smoothly on the bearing face without skidding. These are the type most commonly used in automotive applications (to support the wheels of a motor car for example), where they are used in pairs to accommodate axial thrust in either direction, as well as radial loads. They can support greater thrust loads than the ball type due to the larger contact area, but are more expensive to manufacture.Thrust bearings are commonly used in automotive, marine, and aerospace applications. They are also used in the main and tail rotor blade grips of RC (radio controlled) helicopters. Thrust bearings are used in cars because the forward gears in modern car gearboxes use helical gears which, while aiding in smoothness and noise reduction, cause axial forces that need to be dealt with. Thrust bearings are also used with radio antenna masts to reduce the load on an antenna rotator. One specific thrust bearing in an automobile is the clutch "throw out" bearing, sometimes called the clutch release bearing.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Professional Tapered roller thrust bearings manufacturers,LOTTON adheres to the tenet of "Quality First, Innovation Winning, Service First". "Pursue perfect quality, build a first-class brand" as the management policy
No more~~