Продукты

Методы и стратегии тестирования подшипников
Основные причины для тестирования подшипников являются:• Техническая проверка / одобрение поставщика• сравнительная оценка (относится к различным поставщикам или к различным методам производства• Непрерывный контроль качества для входящих или исходящих проверокМы используем обзор различных методов тестирования, необходимого оборудования и тестирования стратегий. Основные методы тестирования предназначены для фрикционного крутящего момента или температуры и для выносливости. Оба имеют свое обоснование в зависимости от того, что наиболее критично в соответствующем приложении.Методы тестирования:Среди методов тестирования первым воображается различать тестирование на крутящий момент фрикционного или температуры и тестирование на выносливость. Испытание на трение и температура могут помочь понять влияние различных рабочих условий на крутящий момент фрикционного и температуре равновесия. Такие тесты могут помочь оценить потери мощности из-за трения, которые способствуют общей системной эффективности. В качестве примера потери в отдельных несущих элементах в трансмиссии автомобиля и, следовательно, общая эффективность трансмиссии могут оцениваться. Этот метод тестирования также может быть использован для обеспечения быстрой оценки стандартов качества регулярных доложений (входящие инспекции) и выявления пределов производительности. Наконец, температура устойчивого состояния может представлять собой критерий ограничения производительности для смазки смазки подшипников.Тестирование на выносливость используется для оценки срока службы подшипника при постоянном использовании. Тестирование может быть использовано для проверки, если производительность подшипника и смазки соответствует техническим спецификациям или ожиданиям. При переходе или приобретении нового поставщика обычно необходимо убедиться, что производительность нового продукта лучше - или по крайней мере не хуже - чем текущий поставщик. Ускоренный тест на выносливость может обеспечить быструю сравнительную оценку различных поставщиков и помощи, чтобы сделать обоснованное решение. Тест на выносливость, который выходит за пределы теоретического жизненного рейтинга, также может обеспечить быстрый тест для входящей инспекции.
Подшипники из нержавеющей стали
Спецификация• Шарикоподшипники из нержавеющей стали AISI 304 имеют гораздо большую коррозионную резистентность, чем изготовленные из нержавеющей стали SAE 52100 или нержавеющей стали AISI 440C.• Теплостойкая смазка используется в AISI 304 и шариковых подшипниках из нержавеющей стали 304 и AISI 440C• Подшипники из нержавеющей стали AISI 440C имеют высокую устойчивость к коррозии и химикатам, а также высокую стабильность при высоких температурахПриложения:• сельскохозяйственное хозяйство•Переработка пищевых продуктов• коробка передач и промышленная муфта•Здравоохранение• обработка материалов• Упаковочная техника• Насос и компрессор• робототехникаПодшипники из нержавеющей стали обеспечивают несколько заметных преимуществ, когда другие материалы представляют проблемы. Примечательно, что нержавеющая сталь предлагает большую химическую и коррозионную стойкость, а также лучшую стабильность в высокотемпературных средах. Эти преимущества делают подшипники из нержавеющей стали отличным подходящим для приложений в требовательных средах или специальных обстоятельствах.Шарикоподшипники глубокого канавки из нержавеющей стали являются коррозионные при воздействии влаги и нескольких других средств массовой информации. Они доступны покрытыми (с уплотнениями или щитами) или открытыми. Открытые подшипники, которые также доступны, ограничены, могут иметь углубления на стороне кольца.Эти подшипники имеют более низкую мощность несущей нагрузки, чем одномокольные подшипники, выполненные из высокой хромовой стали.Подшипники подушки из нержавеющей стали имеют не только характеристики обычных подшипников: низкая вибрация, низкий уровень шума, высокоточная вращающаяся, крутящий момент трения и высокая скорость, но также обладает его специальной функцией использования.Диапазон применения широко:Это кислотно-доказательство и щелочно-доказательствоОн может работать в коррозионной среде, такой как морская вода, река Аква, дистиллированная вода, редкая азотная кислота, морской климат, пар и так далееЭто может работать в высокой или низкой температурной средеОбщее использование для блок подушки из нержавеющей стали включает в себя: сельское хозяйство, автомобильные, насосные, спортивные и потребительские товары, строительство, производство оборудование, конвейерные и вентиляторы, сельскохозяйственные машины, HVAC, Feed Mill, экономное размещение подшипника и многое другое промышленное оборудование.Главная модель: UCP, UCFL, UCF, UC
2 однорядных цилиндрических роликоподшипника
Однорядные цилиндрические роликоподшипники предназначены для выдерживания больших радиальных нагрузок и являются одними из наиболее распространенных подшипников, используемых во всем мире. Эти роликовые подшипники состоят из внешней обоймы, бронзового или стального сепаратора, комплекта роликов и обычно внутренней обоймы.Детали однорядного цилиндрического роликоподшипника:Широкий выбор конфигурацийМножественные конструкции клеткиСтандартные и специальные функцииДоступны в метрических и дюймовых форматахНастраивается в соответствии с требованиями конкретного приложения.
тяги шарикоподшипник
Утяженные шариковые подшипники являются отдельными подшипниками. Утяженные шарикоподшипники, состоящие из подшипников, поддерживаемых в кольце, могут быть использованы в приложениях с низким содержанием тяги, где есть небольшая осевая нагрузка.Упорные шарикоподшипники классифицируются на два вида: однонаправленные упорные подшипники и двунаправленный упорный подшипник. Первый может нести осевую силу в одном направлении, и последний может нести он осевых сил в двух направлениях. Как однонаправленные, так и двунаправленные упорные шарикоподшипники не могут нести никакой радиальной силы. Упорный шариковый подшипник может ограничивать осевое перемещение вала или корпуса в одном или двух направлениях, но не радиальное смещение. Следовательно, подшипники используются с глубокими канальными шариковыми подшипниками.Функции1. Доступный в двух дизайнах: одноразовое направление и двойное направление.2. Чтобы приспособиться к начальным смещению в сборке, оба дизайна доступны с сферическими выравнивающими сиденьями или выравнивающими моделями сидений.3. High Quality Steel-Ultra Clean Electry Election с жизнью до 80%.4. Аварийные технологии смазки - смазки, которые могут продлить жировую жизнь и производительность.5. Втягивает шарики - тихое и гладкое управление даже на высокой скорости.6. Сохранительные сидения колец принимают первоначальное смещение.
3 однорядных цилиндрических роликоподшипника
Однорядные цилиндрические роликоподшипники предназначены для выдерживания больших радиальных нагрузок и являются одними из наиболее распространенных подшипников, используемых во всем мире. Эти роликовые подшипники состоят из внешней обоймы, бронзового или стального сепаратора, комплекта роликов и обычно внутренней обоймы.Детали однорядного цилиндрического роликоподшипника:Широкий выбор конфигурацийМножественные конструкции клеткиСтандартные и специальные функцииДоступны в метрических и дюймовых форматахНастраивается в соответствии с требованиями конкретного приложения.
1 однорядный цилиндрический роликоподшипник
Однорядные цилиндрические роликоподшипники предназначены для выдерживания больших радиальных нагрузок и являются одними из наиболее распространенных подшипников, используемых во всем мире. Эти роликовые подшипники состоят из внешней обоймы, бронзового или стального сепаратора, комплекта роликов и обычно внутренней обоймы.Детали однорядного цилиндрического роликоподшипника:Широкий выбор конфигурацийМножественные конструкции клеткиСтандартные и специальные функцииДоступны в метрических и дюймовых форматахНастраивается в соответствии с требованиями конкретного приложения.
однорядные радиально-упорные шарикоподшипники
Однорядные радиально-упорные шарикоподшипники могут воспринимать осевые нагрузки только в одном направлении , и всегда должны регулироваться относительно другого подшипника, который воспринимает противоположную осевую нагрузку. Их опорные кольца имеют верхний и нижний заплечики и являются неразъемными.Подшипники шпинделя - это особая конструкция однорядных радиально-упорных шарикоподшипников; они были разработаны в первую очередь для высокоскоростных рабочих шпинделей станков. Подшипники шпинделя отличаются от радиально-упорных шарикоподшипников углом контакта, точностью и типом сепаратора.Однорядные радиально-упорные шарикоподшипники, предназначенные для установки парами (комплектами), непосредственно примыкающими друг к другу, изготавливаются в так называемой универсальной конструкции. Эти подшипники могут использоваться попарно в любом расположении без регулировочных шайб. В зависимости от выбранной конструкции установленная пара подшипников имеет требуемый осевой зазор, отсутствие зазора или предварительного натяга. Это упрощает конструкцию подшипниковой опоры и установку подшипников.
шарикоподшипники с четырехточечным контактом
Шарикоподшипники с четырехточечным контактом представляют собой радиальные однорядные радиально-упорные шарикоподшипники с дорожками качения, которые предназначены для поддержки осевых нагрузок в обоих направлениях. Для данной осевой нагрузки также может поддерживаться ограниченная радиальная нагрузка (Коэффициент нагрузки).Подшипники являются съемными, состоят из твердых наружных колец, разъемных внутренних колец и узлов шариков и сепараторов с латунными или полиамидными сепараторами. Состоящие из двух частей внутренние кольца позволяют размещать большое количество шариков. Половинки внутреннего кольца соответствуют конкретному подшипнику и не должны заменяться местами других подшипников того же размера. Наружное кольцо с шаром и сепаратором может быть установлено отдельно от двух половин внутреннего кольца.Подшипники с четырехточечным контактом представляют собой однорядные радиально-упорные шарикоподшипники и поэтому требуют значительно меньше места в осевом направлении, чем двухрядные конструкции.В заключение, эти преимущества значительно улучшают общую рентабельность подшипниковой опоры и, таким образом, приводят к устойчивому повышению эффективности машины и оборудования.
двухрядные цилиндрические роликоподшипники
Характеристики и преимуществаВысокая грузоподъемностьБлагодаря наличию второго ряда роликов двухрядные цилиндрические роликоподшипники подходят для тяжелых радиальных нагрузок.Низкое трение (контактная поверхность ролика / фланца)Конструкция с открытым фланцем в сочетании с дизайном торцов роликов и обработкой поверхности способствует образованию смазочной пленки, что приводит к снижению трения и большей осевой нагрузочной способности.Долгий срок службыЛогарифмический профиль ролика снижает краевые напряжения при контакте ролика с дорожкой качения и снижает чувствительность к перекосу и прогибу вала.Повышенная эксплуатационная надежностьОбработка поверхности на контактных поверхностях роликов и дорожек качения способствует образованию гидродинамической смазочной пленки.Съемный и взаимозаменяемыйСъемные компоненты двухрядных цилиндрических роликоподшипников SKF взаимозаменяемы. Это облегчает монтаж и демонтаж, а также профилактические осмотры.Возможность высокой скоростиКонструкции сепаратора подходят для высоких скоростей, быстрых ускорений и пиковых нагрузок.
Двухрядные игольчатые роликоподшипники
Двухрядные игольчатые роликоподшипники.
Однорядные игольчатые роликоподшипники
Однорядные игольчатые роликоподшипники.
Упорные конические роликоподшипники
упорные роликовые подшипникиЦилиндрические упорные роликоподшипники состоят из небольших цилиндрических роликов, расположенных плоско, оси которых направлены к оси подшипника. Они обладают очень хорошей грузоподъемностью и дешевы, но имеют тенденцию к износу из-за разницы в радиальной скорости и трении, которое выше, чем у шариковых подшипников.Упорные конические роликоподшипники состоят из небольших конических роликов, расположенных так, что все их оси сходятся в одной точке на оси подшипника. Длину ролика, диаметр широкого и узкого концов, а также угол роликов необходимо тщательно рассчитать, чтобы обеспечить правильный конус, чтобы каждый конец ролика плавно катился по поверхности подшипника без скольжения. Это тип, наиболее часто используемый в автомобильных приложениях (например, для поддержки колес легкового автомобиля), где они используются парами для восприятия осевой нагрузки в любом направлении, а также радиальных нагрузок. Они могут выдерживать большие осевые нагрузки, чем шариковые, из-за большей площади контакта, но более дороги в производстве.Упорные подшипники обычно используются в автомобильной, морской и авиакосмической промышленности. Они также используются в захватах лопастей несущего винта и рулевого винта радиоуправляемых вертолетов.Упорные подшипники используются в автомобилях, потому что передние передачи в современных автомобильных коробках передач используют косозубые шестерни, которые, способствуя плавности хода и снижению шума, вызывают осевые силы, с которыми необходимо справляться.Упорные подшипники также используются в мачтах радиоантенны для уменьшения нагрузки на вращатель антенны.Одним из специфических упорных подшипников в автомобиле является «выжимной» подшипник сцепления, иногда называемый выжимным подшипником сцепления.
Больше не надо~~

PRODUCTS

Bearing testing methods and strategies
The main reasons for bearing testing are:•Technical validation / supplier approval•Comparative assessment (applies to different suppliers or to different production methods•Continuous quality control for incoming or outgoing inspectionsWe use an overview of different testing methods, the required equipment and testing strategies. The main testing methods are for frictional torque or temperature and for endurance. Both have their justification depending on what is most critical in the associated application. Testing methods:Among testing methods, one firstly has to distinguish between testing for frictional torque or temperature and testing for endurance. Friction and temperature testing can help understand the effect of various operating conditions on the frictional torque and the equilibrium temperature. Such tests can help to evaluate power losses due to friction which contribute to the overall system efficiency. As an example, the losses in individual bearing elements in the drivetrain of an automobile and hence the total efficiency of the drivetrain can be evaluated. This testing method can also be used to provide a quick evaluation of the quality standards of regular deliveries (incoming inspections) and to identify performance limits. Finally, steady state temperature can be a performance limiting criterion for grease lubricated bearings.Endurance testing is used in order to evaluate the bearing lifetime under sustained use. Testing can be used to validate if the performance of the bearing and the lubricant comply with the technical specifications or expectations. When switching to or acquiring a new supplier one typically needs to ensure that the performance of the new product is better – or at the least not worse – than the current supplier. An accelerated endurance test can provide a quick comparative assessment of different suppliers and help one to make an informed decision. An endurance test which extends beyond theoretical life rating can also provide a quick test for incoming inspection.
Stainless steel bearings
Specs•AISI 304 stainless steel ball bearings have much greater corrosion resistance than those made of SAE 52100 bearing steel or AISI 440C stainless steel•Heat resistant grease is used in AISI 304 and AISI 440C stainless steel ball bearings•AISI 440C stainless steel bearings have a high resistance to corrosion and chemicals, plus high stability in high temperaturesApplications:•Agricultural•Food Processing•Gearbox & Industrial Clutch•Health care•Material Handling•Packaging Machinery•Pump & Compressor•RoboticsStainless steel bearings provide a several notable benefits when other materials pose problems. Notably, stainless steel offers greater chemical and corrosion resistance, along with better stability in high temperature environments. These benefits make stainless steel bearings a great fit for applications in demanding environments or specialty circumstances.Stainless steel deep groove ball bearings are corrosion resistant when exposed to moisture and several other media. They are available capped (with seals or shields) or open. Open bearings that are also available capped may have recesses in the ring side faces.These bearings have a lower load carrying capacity than same-sized bearings made of high chromium steel.Stainless Steel Pillow Block Bearings not only have the characteristics of the ordinary bearings: Low vibration, low noise, high precision rotating, lower friction torque and high speed running but also have its special usage function.The range of application is wide: It is an acid-proof and alkali-proofIt can work in corrosion medium such as sea water, river aqua, distilled water, sparse nitric acid, maritime climate, steam and so onIt can work in the high or low temperature environmentCommon usage for Stainless Steel Pillow Block include: Agriculture, Automotive, Pump, Sporting and Consumer Goods, Construction, Manufacturing Equipment, Conveyor and Fan Assemblies,Farm Machinery, HVAC, Feed Mill, Economical housed bearing solution and many other Industrial Equipment.Main model: UCP , UCFL , UCF , UC
Best single row cylindrical roller bearings Supplier
Single Row Cylindrical Roller Bearings are designed to support heavy radial loads and are some of the most common bearings used around the world. These roller bearings consist of an Outer Race, Bronze or Steel Cage, a complement of rollers, and usually an Inner Race. Single row cylindrical roller bearing details:Wide variety of configurationsMultiple cage designsIndustry-standard and special featuresAvailable in metric and inch formatsCustomizable to meet specific application requirements.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Best single row cylindrical roller bearings Supplier,LOTTON bearing is implementing the ISO9001 quality control system
Customized thrust ball bearing manufacturers FromChina
Thrust ball bearings are separable bearings. Thrust ball bearings, composed of bearing balls supported in a ring, can be used in low thrust applications where there is little axial load.The thrust ball bearings are classified into two kinds: unidirectional thrust bearing and bidirectional thrust bearing. The former can bear the axial force in one direction and the latter can bear he axial forces in two directions. Both unidirectional and bidirectional thrust ball bearings cannot bear any radial force. Thrust ball bearing can limit axial displacement of shafts or housings in one or two direction, but not radial displacement. Therefore, the bearings are usally used with deep groove ball bearings.Features1.Available in two designs: single direction and double direction.2.To accommodate initial misalignments in an assembly both designs are available with spherical aligning seats or aligning seat washers.3.High quality steel-ultra clean steel to extend bearing life by up to 80%.4.Advanced Grease Technology — lubricants that can extend grease life and performance.5.High Grade Balls — Quiet and smooth operation even at high speed.6.Optional seating rings take initial misalignment.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Customized thrust ball bearing manufacturers FromChina,LOTTON BEARING have formed a strong technical team which is constituted by experienced and skillful product engineers, application engineers, bearing R&D engineers and technicians.
BestQuality single row cylindrical roller bearings Factory
Single Row Cylindrical Roller Bearings are designed to support heavy radial loads and are some of the most common bearings used around the world. These roller bearings consist of an Outer Race, Bronze or Steel Cage, a complement of rollers, and usually an Inner Race. Single row cylindrical roller bearing details:Wide variety of configurationsMultiple cage designsIndustry-standard and special featuresAvailable in metric and inch formatsCustomizable to meet specific application requirements.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. BestQuality single row cylindrical roller bearings Factory,With German and Japanese engineers, all of our production uses high technology and continuously improves quality. And we have high-precision production equipment to produce bearings that can replace world-renowned brand bearings to meet the huge needs of customers.
Wholesale single row cylindrical roller bearings withgoodprice-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Single Row Cylindrical Roller Bearings are designed to support heavy radial loads and are some of the most common bearings used around the world. These roller bearings consist of an Outer Race, Bronze or Steel Cage, a complement of rollers, and usually an Inner Race. Single row cylindrical roller bearing details:Wide variety of configurationsMultiple cage designsIndustry-standard and special featuresAvailable in metric and inch formatsCustomizable to meet specific application requirements.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Wholesale single row cylindrical roller bearings withgoodprice-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.,Main products include various ball bearings, roller bearings
BestQuality single row angular contact ball bearings Factory
single row angular contact ball bearings can accommodate axial loads in one direction only, and should always be adjusted against another bearing which accommodates the opposed thrust load.  Their bearing rings have an upper and a lower shoulder and are non-separable.Spindle bearings are a special design of the single row angular contact ball bearings; they were developed primarily for high-speed work spindles of machine tools. The spindle bearings differ from the angular contact ball bearings by the contact angle, the degree of accuracy, and the type of cage. Single row angular contact ball bearings, which are intended for mounting in pairs (in sets) directly adjacent to each other, are manufactured in the so-called universal design.these bearings can be used in pairs in any arrangement without shims. Depending on the design selected, the mounted bearing pair has the required axial clearance, freedom from clearance or preload. This gives easier design of the bearing arrangement and mounting of the bearings.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. BestQuality single row angular contact ball bearings Factory,LOTTON bearing is implementing the ISO9001 quality control system
China four-point contact ball bearings manufacturers-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Four-point contact ball bearings are radial single row angular contact ball bearings with raceways that are designed to support axial loads in both directions. For a given axial load, a limited radial load can also be supported (Load ratio). The bearings are separable, comprise solid outer rings, split inner rings and ball and cage assemblies with brass or polyamide cages. The two-piece inner rings enable a large complement of balls to be accommodated. The inner ring halves are matched to the particular bearing and must not be interchanged with those of other bearings of the same size. The outer ring with the ball and cage assembly can be mounted separately from the two inner ring halves.Four-point contact bearings are single-row angular contact ball bearings and therefore require significantly less space in an axial direction than double-row designs.In conclusion, these advantages improve the overall cost-efficiency of the bearing position significantly and thus bring about a sustainable increase in the efficiency of the machine and equipment.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. China four-point contact ball bearings manufacturers-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.,Main products include various ball bearings, roller bearings
Best double row cylindrical roller bearings FactoryPrice-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Features and benefitsHigh load carrying capacity Because of their second row of rollers, double row cylindrical roller bearings are suitable for heavy radial loads.Low friction (Roller end / flange contact area) The open flange design together with the roller end design and surface finish, promote lubricant film formation resulting in lower friction and higher axial load carrying capacity.Long service life The logarithmic roller profile reduces edge stresses at the roller/raceway contact and sensitivity to misalignment and shaft deflection.Enhanced operational reliability The surface finish on the contact surfaces of the rollers and raceways supports the formation of a hydrodynamic lubricant film.Separable and interchangeable The separable components of SKF double row cylindrical roller bearings are interchangeable. This facilitates mounting and dismounting, as well as maintenance inspections.High speed capability The cage designs are suitable for high speeds, rapid accelerations and peak loads.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Best double row cylindrical roller bearings FactoryPrice-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.,LOTTON bearing is implementing the ISO9001 quality control system
Customized Double row needle roller bearings manufacturers FromChina
Double row needle roller bearingsLOTTON Bearings offers a broad range of needle roller bearings and bearing assemblies for specialized applications. Major markets include automotive, consumer product, construction and agriculture, and general industrial goods. Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Customized Double row needle roller bearings manufacturers FromChina,We have a large, well-stocked warehouse,and provide international deliveries to 35 countries around the world, such as in Europe, Asia, North America, etc.
BestQuality Single row needle roller bearings Factory
Single row needle roller bearingsNeedle bearings are a bearing that is classified as either radial or thrust depending on the direction of the load being supported. Needle roller bearings include bearings whose rollers slightly exceed the size range of needle rollers as stipulated by ISO. Needle roller bearings include drawn cup and solid radial bearings, as well as application-specific cam followers, and roller followers. Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. BestQuality Single row needle roller bearings Factory,With German and Japanese engineers, all of our production uses high technology and continuously improves quality. And we have high-precision production equipment to produce bearings that can replace world-renowned brand bearings to meet the huge needs of customers.
Professional Tapered roller thrust bearings manufacturers
thrust roller bearingsCylindrical thrust roller bearings consist of small cylindrical rollers arranged flat with their axes pointing to the axis of the bearing. They give very good carrying capacity and are cheap, but tend to wear due to the differences in radial speed and friction which is higher than with ball bearings.Tapered roller thrust bearings consist of small tapered rollers arranged so that their axes all converge at a point on the axis of the bearing. The length of the roller and the diameter of the wide and the narrow ends and the angle of rollers need to be carefully calculated to provide the correct taper so that each end of the roller rolls smoothly on the bearing face without skidding. These are the type most commonly used in automotive applications (to support the wheels of a motor car for example), where they are used in pairs to accommodate axial thrust in either direction, as well as radial loads. They can support greater thrust loads than the ball type due to the larger contact area, but are more expensive to manufacture.Thrust bearings are commonly used in automotive, marine, and aerospace applications. They are also used in the main and tail rotor blade grips of RC (radio controlled) helicopters. Thrust bearings are used in cars because the forward gears in modern car gearboxes use helical gears which, while aiding in smoothness and noise reduction, cause axial forces that need to be dealt with. Thrust bearings are also used with radio antenna masts to reduce the load on an antenna rotator. One specific thrust bearing in an automobile is the clutch "throw out" bearing, sometimes called the clutch release bearing.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Professional Tapered roller thrust bearings manufacturers,LOTTON adheres to the tenet of "Quality First, Innovation Winning, Service First". "Pursue perfect quality, build a first-class brand" as the management policy
No more~~