Bereitstellung einer Vielzahl von qualitativ hochwertigen und nicht standardmäßigen kundenspezifischen Lagern, während Sie wettbewerbsfähige Preise bieten.
Sprache

Produkte

Tragverfahren und Strategien
Die Hauptgründe für die Tragungstests sind:• Technische Bestätigung / Lieferantgenehmigung• Vergleichende Bewertung (gilt für verschiedene Lieferanten oder für verschiedene Produktionsmethoden• Kontinuierliche Qualitätskontrolle für eingehende oder ausgehende InspektionenWir verwenden einen Überblick über verschiedene Testmethoden, die erforderlichen Geräte- und Teststrategien. Die Hauptprüfungsmethoden sind für Reibungsmoment oder Temperatur und für die Ausdauer. Beide haben ihre Rechtfertigung, je nachdem, was in der zugehörigen Anwendung am kritischsten ist.Testmethoden:Bei Testmethoden muss er zunächst zwischen dem Testen auf Reibungsdrehmoment oder Temperatur und Prüfung auf Ausdauer unterscheiden. Reibungs- und Temperaturprüfung können dazu beitragen, die Wirkung verschiedener Betriebsbedingungen auf das Reibungsdrehmoment und die Gleichgewichtstemperatur zu verstehen. Solche Tests können dazu beitragen, Leistungsverluste aufgrund von Reibung zu bewerten, die zur allgemeinen Systemeffizienz beitragen. Als Beispiel können die Verluste in einzelnen Lagerelementen in der Antriebsstrang eines Automobils und somit die Gesamteffizienz des Antriebsstrangs bewertet werden. Diese Testmethode kann auch verwendet werden, um eine schnelle Bewertung der Qualitätsstandards regulärer Lieferungen (eingehende Inspektionen) bereitzustellen und Leistungslimits zu ermitteln. Schließlich kann eine stationäre Temperaturtemperatur ein leistungslimitierendes Kriterium für Schmierlager sein.Die Dauerprüfung wird verwendet, um die Lagersteuerung unter nachhaltiger Verwendung zu bewerten. Die Prüfung kann verwendet werden, um zu validieren, wenn die Leistung des Lagers und des Schmiermittels den technischen Spezifikationen oder den Erwartungen entspricht. Beim Umschalten oder Erwerb eines neuen Lieferanten muss man typischerweise sicherstellen, dass die Leistung des neuen Produkts besser ist - oder zumindest nicht schlechter - als der aktuelle Lieferant. Ein beschleunigter Ausdauertest kann eine schnelles vergleichende Bewertung verschiedener Lieferanten bieten und helfen, eine fundierte Entscheidung zu treffen. Ein Endurance-Test, der über die jenseits theoretische Lebensdauer hinaus erstreckt, kann auch einen schnellen Test für eingehende Inspektion bereitstellen.
Edelstahllager.
Spezifikationen• AISI 304 Edelstahlkugellager haben eine viel größere Korrosionsbeständigkeit als solche aus sae 52100 Lagerstahl oder AISI 440c Edelstahl• Hitzebeständige Fett wird in AISI 304 und AISI 440c-Edelstahlkugellagern verwendet• AISI 440c-Edelstahllager verfügen über eine hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Chemikalien sowie hohe Stabilität bei hohen TemperaturenAnwendungen:•Landwirtschaftlich•Lebensmittelverarbeitung• Getriebe & Industriekupplung•Gesundheitsvorsorge• Materialhandling.•Verpackungsmaschine• Pumpe & Kompressor•RobotikEdelstahllager bieten ein paar bemerkenswerte Vorteile, wenn andere Materiale Probleme posieren. Vor allem Edelstahl bietet Edelstahl eine größere chemische und Korrosionsbeständigkeit, zusammen mit einer besseren Stabilität in Hochtemperaturumgebungen. Diese Vorteile machen Edelstahllager eine große Passform für Anwendungen in anspruchsvollen Umgebungen oder Spezialumständen.Edelstahl-Tiefnutkugellager sind korrosionsbeständig, wenn sie Feuchtigkeit und mehreren anderen Medien ausgesetzt sind. Sie sind verfügbar (mit Dichtungen oder Schildern) oder offen. Offene Lager, die auch begrenzt sind, können in den Ringseitenflächen Aussparungen aufweisen.Diese Lager haben eine niedrigere Tragfähigkeit von einer niedrigeren Lastleistung als gleichgroße Lager aus hohem Chromstahl.Edelstahl-Kissenblocklager haben nicht nur die Eigenschaften der gewöhnlichen Lager: geringe Vibrationen, geräuscharme, hochpräzise rotierende, geringere Reibungsdrehmoment und hoher Geschwindigkeit haben aber auch seine spezielle Nutzungsfunktion.Der Anwendungsbereich ist breit:Es ist ein säurebeständiger und alkalifesterEs kann in Korrosionsmedium wie Meerwasser, Fluss Aqua, destilliertem Wasser, spärlicher Salpetersäure, marstiertem Klima, Dampf usw. arbeitenEs kann in der Umgebung mit hoher oder niedriger Temperatur arbeitenAllgemeine Nutzung für den Kissenblock aus Edelstahl umfassen: Landwirtschaft, Automobil, Pumpe, Sport- und Konsumgüter, Bauwesen, Herstellungsgeräte, Förderer und Fächerbaugruppen, Farmmaschinen, HVAC, Futtermühle, wirtschaftliche Lagerlösung und viele andere Industrieanlagen.Hauptmodell: UCP, UCFL, UCF, UC
2 einreihige Zylinderrollenlager
Einreihige Zylinderrollenlager sind für die Aufnahme schwerer radialer Lasten ausgelegt und gehören zu den weltweit am häufigsten verwendeten Lagern. Diese Rollenlager bestehen aus einem Außenring, einem Bronze- oder Stahlkäfig, einer Ergänzung von Rollen und normalerweise einem Innenring.Details zu einreihigen Zylinderrollenlagern:Große Auswahl an KonfigurationenDesigns mit mehreren KäfigenIndustriestandard und BesonderheitenVerfügbar in metrischen und ZollformatenAnpassbar an spezifische Anwendungsanforderungen.
Druckkugellager
Druckkugellager sind trennbare Lager. Druckkugellager, bestehend aus Lagerkugeln, die in einem Ring getragen werden, können in niedrigen Axialladen verwendet werden, bei denen es wenig axiale Belastung gibt.Die Druckkugellager werden in zwei Arten klassifiziert: unidirektionales Axiallager und bidirektionales Axiallager. Der erstere kann die axiale Kraft in einer Richtung tragen, und dieser kann er in zwei Richtungen axiale Kräfte tragen. Sowohl unidirektionale als auch bidirektionale Druckkugellager können keine radiale Kraft ertragen. Das Druckkugellager kann die axiale Verschiebung von Wellen oder Gehäusen in einer oder zwei Richtung einschränken, jedoch keine radiale Verschiebung. Daher werden die Lager nutzerisch mit tiefen Nutkugellagern verwendet.Eigenschaften1. Vervollständigen Sie in zwei Designs: einzelne Richtung und doppelte Richtung.2. Um anfängliche Fehlausrichtungen in einer Versammlung zu beherbergen, sind beide Designs mit kugelförmigen Ausrichtungssitzen oder Ausrichtungssitzscheiben erhältlich.3. Hohe Qualitätstahl-ultra saubere Stahl, um die lagere Lebensdauer um bis zu 80% zu verlängern.4. Advanced-Fettentechnologie - Schmierstoffe, die das Leben und die Leistung von Fett erweitern können.5. Hohe Grade-Bälle - ruhiger und reibungsloser Betrieb auch bei hoher Geschwindigkeit.6.Optionale Sitzringe nehmen anfängliche Fehlausrichtung ein.
3 einreihige Zylinderrollenlager
Einreihige Zylinderrollenlager sind für die Aufnahme schwerer radialer Lasten ausgelegt und gehören zu den weltweit am häufigsten verwendeten Lagern. Diese Rollenlager bestehen aus einem Außenring, einem Bronze- oder Stahlkäfig, einer Ergänzung von Rollen und normalerweise einem Innenring.Details zu einreihigen Zylinderrollenlagern:Große Auswahl an KonfigurationenDesigns mit mehreren KäfigenIndustriestandard und BesonderheitenVerfügbar in metrischen und ZollformatenAnpassbar an spezifische Anwendungsanforderungen.
1 einreihige Zylinderrollenlager
Einreihige Zylinderrollenlager sind für die Aufnahme schwerer radialer Lasten ausgelegt und gehören zu den weltweit am häufigsten verwendeten Lagern. Diese Rollenlager bestehen aus einem Außenring, einem Bronze- oder Stahlkäfig, einer Ergänzung von Rollen und normalerweise einem Innenring.Details zu einreihigen Zylinderrollenlagern:Große Auswahl an KonfigurationenDesigns mit mehreren KäfigenIndustriestandard und BesonderheitenVerfügbar in metrischen und ZollformatenAnpassbar an spezifische Anwendungsanforderungen.
einreihige Schrägkugellager
Einreihige Schrägkugellager können axiale Lasten nur in einer Richtung aufnehmen , und sollten immer gegen ein anderes Lager eingestellt werden, das die entgegengesetzte Axiallast aufnimmt. Ihre Lagerringe haben eine obere und eine untere Schulter und sind nicht trennbar.Spindellager sind eine spezielle Konstruktion der einreihigen Schrägkugellager; Sie wurden hauptsächlich für Hochgeschwindigkeits-Arbeitsspindeln von Werkzeugmaschinen entwickelt. Die Spindellager unterscheiden sich von den Schrägkugellagern durch den Kontaktwinkel, den Genauigkeitsgrad und die Art des Käfigs.Einreihige Schrägkugellager, die paarweise (in Sätzen) direkt nebeneinander montiert werden sollen, werden im sogenannten Universal-Design hergestellt. Diese Lager können paarweise in beliebiger Anordnung ohne Unterlegscheiben eingesetzt werden. Je nach gewähltem Design hat das montierte Lagerpaar das erforderliche Axialspiel, Spielfreiheit oder Vorspannung. Dies erleichtert die Konstruktion der Lageranordnung und die Montage der Lager.
Vierpunkt-Kontaktkugellager
Vierpunkt-Kontaktkugellager sind radiale einreihige Schrägkugellager mit Laufbahnen, die axiale Lasten in beide Richtungen aufnehmen können. Für eine gegebene axiale Last kann auch eine begrenzte radiale Last unterstützt werden (Lastverhältnis).Die Lager sind trennbar und bestehen aus massiven Außenringen, geteilten Innenringen sowie Kugel- und Käfigbaugruppen mit Messing- oder Polyamidkäfigen. Die zweiteiligen Innenringe ermöglichen die Aufnahme einer großen Anzahl von Kugeln. Die Innenringhälften sind auf das jeweilige Lager abgestimmt und dürfen nicht gegen die anderer Lager gleicher Größe ausgetauscht werden. Der Außenring mit der Kugel- und Käfigbaugruppe kann getrennt von den beiden Innenringhälften montiert werden.Vierpunkt-Kontaktlager sind einreihige Schrägkugellager und benötigen daher in axialer Richtung deutlich weniger Platz als zweireihige Konstruktionen.Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass diese Vorteile die Gesamtkosteneffizienz der Lagerposition erheblich verbessern und somit eine nachhaltige Steigerung der Effizienz der Maschine und Ausrüstung bewirken.
zweireihige Zylinderrollenlager
Funktionen und VorteileHohe TragfähigkeitZweireihige Zylinderrollenlager sind aufgrund ihrer zweiten Rollenreihe für schwere radiale Belastungen geeignet.Geringe Reibung (Kontaktfläche zwischen Rollenende und Flansch)Die offene Flanschkonstruktion fördert zusammen mit der Rollenendkonstruktion und der Oberflächenbeschaffenheit die Schmierfilmbildung, was zu einer geringeren Reibung und einer höheren axialen Tragfähigkeit führt.Lange LebensdauerDas logarithmische Rollenprofil reduziert Kantenspannungen am Rollen- / Laufbahnkontakt und die Empfindlichkeit gegenüber Fluchtungsfehlern und Wellenauslenkungen.Verbesserte BetriebssicherheitDie Oberflächenbeschaffenheit der Kontaktflächen der Rollen und Laufbahnen unterstützt die Bildung eines hydrodynamischen Schmierfilms.Trennbar und austauschbarDie trennbaren Komponenten der zweireihigen Zylinderrollenlager SKF sind austauschbar. Dies erleichtert die Montage und Demontage sowie Wartungsinspektionen.HochgeschwindigkeitsfähigkeitDie Käfigkonstruktionen eignen sich für hohe Geschwindigkeiten, schnelle Beschleunigungen und Spitzenlasten.
Zweireihige Nadellager
Zweireihige Nadellager.
Einreihige Nadellager
Einreihige Nadellager.
Kegelrollenlager
AxiallagerZylinderrollenlager bestehen aus kleinen Zylinderrollen, die flach angeordnet sind und deren Achsen zur Achse des Lagers zeigen. Sie bieten eine sehr gute Tragfähigkeit und sind billig, neigen jedoch aufgrund der Unterschiede in Radialgeschwindigkeit und Reibung, die höher sind als bei Kugellagern, zum Verschleiß.Kegelrollen-Axiallager bestehen aus kleinen Kegelrollen, die so angeordnet sind, dass ihre Achsen alle an einem Punkt auf der Achse des Lagers zusammenlaufen. Die Länge der Walze und der Durchmesser der breiten und schmalen Enden sowie der Winkel der Walzen müssen sorgfältig berechnet werden, um die richtige Verjüngung zu erzielen, damit jedes Ende der Walze reibungslos auf der Lagerfläche rollt, ohne zu rutschen. Dies ist der Typ, der am häufigsten in Automobilanwendungen verwendet wird (zum Beispiel zur Unterstützung der Räder eines Kraftfahrzeugs), wo sie paarweise verwendet werden, um Axialschub in beide Richtungen sowie radiale Lasten aufzunehmen. Sie können aufgrund der größeren Kontaktfläche größere Schublasten als der Kugeltyp aufnehmen, sind jedoch teurer in der Herstellung.Axiallager werden üblicherweise in Automobil-, Schiffs- und Luftfahrtanwendungen verwendet. Sie werden auch in den Haupt- und Heckrotorblattgriffen von RC-Hubschraubern (funkgesteuert) verwendet.Axiallager werden in Autos verwendet, weil die Vorwärtsgänge in modernen Autogetrieben Schrägverzahnungen verwenden, die zwar zur Laufruhe und Geräuschreduzierung beitragen, aber Axialkräfte verursachen, die behandelt werden müssen.Axiallager werden auch bei Funkantennenmasten verwendet, um die Belastung eines Antennenrotators zu verringern.Ein spezielles Axiallager in einem Automobil ist das Kupplungsausrücklager, das manchmal als Kupplungsausrücklager bezeichnet wird.
Nicht mehr~~

PRODUCTS

Bearing testing methods and strategies
The main reasons for bearing testing are:•Technical validation / supplier approval•Comparative assessment (applies to different suppliers or to different production methods•Continuous quality control for incoming or outgoing inspectionsWe use an overview of different testing methods, the required equipment and testing strategies. The main testing methods are for frictional torque or temperature and for endurance. Both have their justification depending on what is most critical in the associated application. Testing methods:Among testing methods, one firstly has to distinguish between testing for frictional torque or temperature and testing for endurance. Friction and temperature testing can help understand the effect of various operating conditions on the frictional torque and the equilibrium temperature. Such tests can help to evaluate power losses due to friction which contribute to the overall system efficiency. As an example, the losses in individual bearing elements in the drivetrain of an automobile and hence the total efficiency of the drivetrain can be evaluated. This testing method can also be used to provide a quick evaluation of the quality standards of regular deliveries (incoming inspections) and to identify performance limits. Finally, steady state temperature can be a performance limiting criterion for grease lubricated bearings.Endurance testing is used in order to evaluate the bearing lifetime under sustained use. Testing can be used to validate if the performance of the bearing and the lubricant comply with the technical specifications or expectations. When switching to or acquiring a new supplier one typically needs to ensure that the performance of the new product is better – or at the least not worse – than the current supplier. An accelerated endurance test can provide a quick comparative assessment of different suppliers and help one to make an informed decision. An endurance test which extends beyond theoretical life rating can also provide a quick test for incoming inspection.
Stainless steel bearings
Specs•AISI 304 stainless steel ball bearings have much greater corrosion resistance than those made of SAE 52100 bearing steel or AISI 440C stainless steel•Heat resistant grease is used in AISI 304 and AISI 440C stainless steel ball bearings•AISI 440C stainless steel bearings have a high resistance to corrosion and chemicals, plus high stability in high temperaturesApplications:•Agricultural•Food Processing•Gearbox & Industrial Clutch•Health care•Material Handling•Packaging Machinery•Pump & Compressor•RoboticsStainless steel bearings provide a several notable benefits when other materials pose problems. Notably, stainless steel offers greater chemical and corrosion resistance, along with better stability in high temperature environments. These benefits make stainless steel bearings a great fit for applications in demanding environments or specialty circumstances.Stainless steel deep groove ball bearings are corrosion resistant when exposed to moisture and several other media. They are available capped (with seals or shields) or open. Open bearings that are also available capped may have recesses in the ring side faces.These bearings have a lower load carrying capacity than same-sized bearings made of high chromium steel.Stainless Steel Pillow Block Bearings not only have the characteristics of the ordinary bearings: Low vibration, low noise, high precision rotating, lower friction torque and high speed running but also have its special usage function.The range of application is wide: It is an acid-proof and alkali-proofIt can work in corrosion medium such as sea water, river aqua, distilled water, sparse nitric acid, maritime climate, steam and so onIt can work in the high or low temperature environmentCommon usage for Stainless Steel Pillow Block include: Agriculture, Automotive, Pump, Sporting and Consumer Goods, Construction, Manufacturing Equipment, Conveyor and Fan Assemblies,Farm Machinery, HVAC, Feed Mill, Economical housed bearing solution and many other Industrial Equipment.Main model: UCP , UCFL , UCF , UC
Best single row cylindrical roller bearings Supplier
Single Row Cylindrical Roller Bearings are designed to support heavy radial loads and are some of the most common bearings used around the world. These roller bearings consist of an Outer Race, Bronze or Steel Cage, a complement of rollers, and usually an Inner Race. Single row cylindrical roller bearing details:Wide variety of configurationsMultiple cage designsIndustry-standard and special featuresAvailable in metric and inch formatsCustomizable to meet specific application requirements.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Best single row cylindrical roller bearings Supplier,LOTTON bearing is implementing the ISO9001 quality control system
Customized thrust ball bearing manufacturers FromChina
Thrust ball bearings are separable bearings. Thrust ball bearings, composed of bearing balls supported in a ring, can be used in low thrust applications where there is little axial load.The thrust ball bearings are classified into two kinds: unidirectional thrust bearing and bidirectional thrust bearing. The former can bear the axial force in one direction and the latter can bear he axial forces in two directions. Both unidirectional and bidirectional thrust ball bearings cannot bear any radial force. Thrust ball bearing can limit axial displacement of shafts or housings in one or two direction, but not radial displacement. Therefore, the bearings are usally used with deep groove ball bearings.Features1.Available in two designs: single direction and double direction.2.To accommodate initial misalignments in an assembly both designs are available with spherical aligning seats or aligning seat washers.3.High quality steel-ultra clean steel to extend bearing life by up to 80%.4.Advanced Grease Technology — lubricants that can extend grease life and performance.5.High Grade Balls — Quiet and smooth operation even at high speed.6.Optional seating rings take initial misalignment.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Customized thrust ball bearing manufacturers FromChina,LOTTON BEARING have formed a strong technical team which is constituted by experienced and skillful product engineers, application engineers, bearing R&D engineers and technicians.
BestQuality single row cylindrical roller bearings Factory
Single Row Cylindrical Roller Bearings are designed to support heavy radial loads and are some of the most common bearings used around the world. These roller bearings consist of an Outer Race, Bronze or Steel Cage, a complement of rollers, and usually an Inner Race. Single row cylindrical roller bearing details:Wide variety of configurationsMultiple cage designsIndustry-standard and special featuresAvailable in metric and inch formatsCustomizable to meet specific application requirements.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. BestQuality single row cylindrical roller bearings Factory,With German and Japanese engineers, all of our production uses high technology and continuously improves quality. And we have high-precision production equipment to produce bearings that can replace world-renowned brand bearings to meet the huge needs of customers.
Wholesale single row cylindrical roller bearings withgoodprice-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Single Row Cylindrical Roller Bearings are designed to support heavy radial loads and are some of the most common bearings used around the world. These roller bearings consist of an Outer Race, Bronze or Steel Cage, a complement of rollers, and usually an Inner Race. Single row cylindrical roller bearing details:Wide variety of configurationsMultiple cage designsIndustry-standard and special featuresAvailable in metric and inch formatsCustomizable to meet specific application requirements.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Wholesale single row cylindrical roller bearings withgoodprice-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.,Main products include various ball bearings, roller bearings
BestQuality single row angular contact ball bearings Factory
single row angular contact ball bearings can accommodate axial loads in one direction only, and should always be adjusted against another bearing which accommodates the opposed thrust load.  Their bearing rings have an upper and a lower shoulder and are non-separable.Spindle bearings are a special design of the single row angular contact ball bearings; they were developed primarily for high-speed work spindles of machine tools. The spindle bearings differ from the angular contact ball bearings by the contact angle, the degree of accuracy, and the type of cage. Single row angular contact ball bearings, which are intended for mounting in pairs (in sets) directly adjacent to each other, are manufactured in the so-called universal design.these bearings can be used in pairs in any arrangement without shims. Depending on the design selected, the mounted bearing pair has the required axial clearance, freedom from clearance or preload. This gives easier design of the bearing arrangement and mounting of the bearings.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. BestQuality single row angular contact ball bearings Factory,LOTTON bearing is implementing the ISO9001 quality control system
China four-point contact ball bearings manufacturers-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Four-point contact ball bearings are radial single row angular contact ball bearings with raceways that are designed to support axial loads in both directions. For a given axial load, a limited radial load can also be supported (Load ratio). The bearings are separable, comprise solid outer rings, split inner rings and ball and cage assemblies with brass or polyamide cages. The two-piece inner rings enable a large complement of balls to be accommodated. The inner ring halves are matched to the particular bearing and must not be interchanged with those of other bearings of the same size. The outer ring with the ball and cage assembly can be mounted separately from the two inner ring halves.Four-point contact bearings are single-row angular contact ball bearings and therefore require significantly less space in an axial direction than double-row designs.In conclusion, these advantages improve the overall cost-efficiency of the bearing position significantly and thus bring about a sustainable increase in the efficiency of the machine and equipment.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. China four-point contact ball bearings manufacturers-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.,Main products include various ball bearings, roller bearings
Best double row cylindrical roller bearings FactoryPrice-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Features and benefitsHigh load carrying capacity Because of their second row of rollers, double row cylindrical roller bearings are suitable for heavy radial loads.Low friction (Roller end / flange contact area) The open flange design together with the roller end design and surface finish, promote lubricant film formation resulting in lower friction and higher axial load carrying capacity.Long service life The logarithmic roller profile reduces edge stresses at the roller/raceway contact and sensitivity to misalignment and shaft deflection.Enhanced operational reliability The surface finish on the contact surfaces of the rollers and raceways supports the formation of a hydrodynamic lubricant film.Separable and interchangeable The separable components of SKF double row cylindrical roller bearings are interchangeable. This facilitates mounting and dismounting, as well as maintenance inspections.High speed capability The cage designs are suitable for high speeds, rapid accelerations and peak loads.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Best double row cylindrical roller bearings FactoryPrice-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.,LOTTON bearing is implementing the ISO9001 quality control system
Customized Double row needle roller bearings manufacturers FromChina
Double row needle roller bearingsLOTTON Bearings offers a broad range of needle roller bearings and bearing assemblies for specialized applications. Major markets include automotive, consumer product, construction and agriculture, and general industrial goods. Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Customized Double row needle roller bearings manufacturers FromChina,We have a large, well-stocked warehouse,and provide international deliveries to 35 countries around the world, such as in Europe, Asia, North America, etc.
BestQuality Single row needle roller bearings Factory
Single row needle roller bearingsNeedle bearings are a bearing that is classified as either radial or thrust depending on the direction of the load being supported. Needle roller bearings include bearings whose rollers slightly exceed the size range of needle rollers as stipulated by ISO. Needle roller bearings include drawn cup and solid radial bearings, as well as application-specific cam followers, and roller followers. Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. BestQuality Single row needle roller bearings Factory,With German and Japanese engineers, all of our production uses high technology and continuously improves quality. And we have high-precision production equipment to produce bearings that can replace world-renowned brand bearings to meet the huge needs of customers.
Professional Tapered roller thrust bearings manufacturers
thrust roller bearingsCylindrical thrust roller bearings consist of small cylindrical rollers arranged flat with their axes pointing to the axis of the bearing. They give very good carrying capacity and are cheap, but tend to wear due to the differences in radial speed and friction which is higher than with ball bearings.Tapered roller thrust bearings consist of small tapered rollers arranged so that their axes all converge at a point on the axis of the bearing. The length of the roller and the diameter of the wide and the narrow ends and the angle of rollers need to be carefully calculated to provide the correct taper so that each end of the roller rolls smoothly on the bearing face without skidding. These are the type most commonly used in automotive applications (to support the wheels of a motor car for example), where they are used in pairs to accommodate axial thrust in either direction, as well as radial loads. They can support greater thrust loads than the ball type due to the larger contact area, but are more expensive to manufacture.Thrust bearings are commonly used in automotive, marine, and aerospace applications. They are also used in the main and tail rotor blade grips of RC (radio controlled) helicopters. Thrust bearings are used in cars because the forward gears in modern car gearboxes use helical gears which, while aiding in smoothness and noise reduction, cause axial forces that need to be dealt with. Thrust bearings are also used with radio antenna masts to reduce the load on an antenna rotator. One specific thrust bearing in an automobile is the clutch "throw out" bearing, sometimes called the clutch release bearing.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Professional Tapered roller thrust bearings manufacturers,LOTTON adheres to the tenet of "Quality First, Innovation Winning, Service First". "Pursue perfect quality, build a first-class brand" as the management policy
No more~~