تناقص الأسطوانة المحامل

قم بتحسين عملية الإنتاج وفقًا لتصنيع عالي الدقة أعلى من معايير ISO العادية ، بما في ذلك الحلقة الداخلية والحلقة الخارجية. مصنوع من الفولاذ عالي الجودة ، إنه يطيل عمر خدمة المحمل بكفاءة. عنصر المتداول

نقل الحمولة بين الحلقة الداخلية والحلقة الخارجية. قفص

تقليل حرارة الاحتكاك وتحسين الحمل وتسهيل التفكيك. ختم متكامل

قم بإطالة عمر خدمة المحمل بشكل كبير ، واحتفظ بزيوت التشحيم في المحمل وأبعد الملوثات.


صف واحد أسطواني مستدق
أسطواني مدببمحامل البكرات المخروطية هي محامل ذات عناصر متدحرجة يمكنها دعم القوى المحورية وكذلك القوى الشعاعية.المجاري المائية الداخلية والخارجية عبارة عن أجزاء من الأقماع والبكرات مستدقة بحيث تلتقي الأسطح المخروطية للممرات المائية ومحاور الأسطوانة ، إذا تم إسقاطها ، عند نقطة مشتركة على المحور الرئيسي للمحمل. هذه الهندسة تجعل حركة المخاريط تظل متحدة المحور ، مع عدم وجود حركة انزلاق بين المجاري المائية و OD للبكرات.في العديد من التطبيقات ، تُستخدم محامل البكرات المخروطية في أزواج متتالية بحيث يمكن دعم القوى المحورية بالتساوي في أي اتجاه.تُستخدم أزواج من محامل البكرات المخروطية في محامل عجلات السيارة والمركبة حيث يجب أن تتعامل في وقت واحد مع القوى العمودية (الشعاعية) والأفقية (المحورية) الكبيرة. تُستخدم محامل البكرات المخروطية بشكل شائع للسرعة المعتدلة ، وتطبيقات الخدمة الشاقة التي تتطلب المتانة. تطبيقات العالم الحقيقي الشائعة في الزراعة ، معدات البناء والتعدين ، قتال الروبوتات الرياضية ، أنظمة المحور ، صندوق التروس ، محركات ومخفضات المحرك ، عمود المروحة ، صندوق محور السكك الحديدية ، التفاضل ، توربينات الرياح ، إلخ.
صف مزدوج محامل مدبب
أسطواني مدببمحامل البكرات المخروطية هي محامل ذات عناصر متدحرجة يمكنها دعم القوى المحورية وكذلك القوى الشعاعية.المجاري المائية الداخلية والخارجية عبارة عن أجزاء من الأقماع والبكرات مستدقة بحيث تلتقي الأسطح المخروطية للممرات المائية ومحاور الأسطوانة ، إذا تم إسقاطها ، عند نقطة مشتركة على المحور الرئيسي للمحمل. هذه الهندسة تجعل حركة المخاريط تظل متحدة المحور ، مع عدم وجود حركة انزلاق بين المجاري المائية و OD للبكرات.في العديد من التطبيقات ، تُستخدم محامل البكرات المخروطية في أزواج متتالية بحيث يمكن دعم القوى المحورية بالتساوي في أي اتجاه.تُستخدم أزواج من محامل البكرات المخروطية في محامل عجلات السيارة والمركبة حيث يجب أن تتعامل في وقت واحد مع القوى العمودية (الشعاعية) والأفقية (المحورية) الكبيرة. تُستخدم محامل البكرات المخروطية بشكل شائع للسرعة المعتدلة ، وتطبيقات الخدمة الشاقة التي تتطلب المتانة. تطبيقات العالم الحقيقي الشائعة في الزراعة ، معدات البناء والتعدين ، قتال الروبوتات الرياضية ، أنظمة المحور ، صندوق التروس ، محركات ومخفضات المحرك ، عمود المروحة ، صندوق محور السكك الحديدية ، التفاضل ، توربينات الرياح ، إلخ.
أربعة صفوف محامل مدببة
أسطواني مدببمحامل البكرات المخروطية هي محامل ذات عناصر متدحرجة يمكنها دعم القوى المحورية وكذلك القوى الشعاعية.المجاري المائية الداخلية والخارجية عبارة عن أجزاء من الأقماع والبكرات مستدقة بحيث تلتقي الأسطح المخروطية للممرات المائية ومحاور الأسطوانة ، إذا تم إسقاطها ، عند نقطة مشتركة على المحور الرئيسي للمحمل. هذه الهندسة تجعل حركة المخاريط تظل متحدة المحور ، مع عدم وجود حركة انزلاق بين المجاري المائية و OD للبكرات.في العديد من التطبيقات ، تُستخدم محامل البكرات المخروطية في أزواج متتالية بحيث يمكن دعم القوى المحورية بالتساوي في أي اتجاه.تُستخدم أزواج من محامل البكرات المخروطية في محامل عجلات السيارة والمركبة حيث يجب أن تتعامل في وقت واحد مع القوى العمودية (الشعاعية) والأفقية (المحورية) الكبيرة. تُستخدم محامل البكرات المخروطية بشكل شائع للسرعة المعتدلة ، وتطبيقات الخدمة الشاقة التي تتطلب المتانة. تطبيقات العالم الحقيقي الشائعة في الزراعة ، معدات البناء والتعدين ، قتال الروبوتات الرياضية ، أنظمة المحور ، صندوق التروس ، محركات ومخفضات المحرك ، عمود المروحة ، صندوق محور السكك الحديدية ، التفاضل ، توربينات الرياح ، إلخ.

إرسال استفسارك

Tapered roller bearings

Improve the production process in accordance with high-precision manufacturing higher than ordinary ISO standards.Including inner ring and outer ring. Made of high-quality steel, it efficiently extends the service life of the bearing. Rolling element

Transfer the load between the inner ring and the outer ring. Cage

Reduce frictional heat, optimize load, and facilitate disassembly. Integral seal

Significantly extend the service life of the bearing, keep the lubricant in the bearing and keep the contaminants out.


Four- row tapered roller bearings
Tapered roller bearingTapered roller bearings are rolling element bearings that can support axial forces as well as radial forces. The inner and outer ring raceways are segments of cones and the rollers are tapered so that the conical surfaces of the raceways, and the roller axes, if projected, would all meet at a common point on the main axis of the bearing. This geometry makes the motion of the cones remain coaxial, with no sliding motion between the raceways and the OD of the rollers. In many applications tapered roller bearings are used in back-to-back pairs so that axial forces can be supported equally in either direction. Pairs of tapered roller bearings are used in car and vehicle wheel bearings where they must cope simultaneously with large vertical (radial) and horizontal (axial) forces. Tapered roller bearings are commonly used for moderate speed, heavy duty applications where durability is required. Common real world applications are in agriculture, construction and mining equipment, sports robot combat, axle systems, gear box, engine motors and reducers, propeller shaft, railroad axle-box, differential, wind turbines, etc.
double row tapered roller bearings
Tapered roller bearingTapered roller bearings are rolling element bearings that can support axial forces as well as radial forces. The inner and outer ring raceways are segments of cones and the rollers are tapered so that the conical surfaces of the raceways, and the roller axes, if projected, would all meet at a common point on the main axis of the bearing. This geometry makes the motion of the cones remain coaxial, with no sliding motion between the raceways and the OD of the rollers. In many applications tapered roller bearings are used in back-to-back pairs so that axial forces can be supported equally in either direction. Pairs of tapered roller bearings are used in car and vehicle wheel bearings where they must cope simultaneously with large vertical (radial) and horizontal (axial) forces. Tapered roller bearings are commonly used for moderate speed, heavy duty applications where durability is required. Common real world applications are in agriculture, construction and mining equipment, sports robot combat, axle systems, gear box, engine motors and reducers, propeller shaft, railroad axle-box, differential, wind turbines, etc.
single row tapered roller bearings
Tapered roller bearingTapered roller bearings are rolling element bearings that can support axial forces as well as radial forces. The inner and outer ring raceways are segments of cones and the rollers are tapered so that the conical surfaces of the raceways, and the roller axes, if projected, would all meet at a common point on the main axis of the bearing. This geometry makes the motion of the cones remain coaxial, with no sliding motion between the raceways and the OD of the rollers. In many applications tapered roller bearings are used in back-to-back pairs so that axial forces can be supported equally in either direction. Pairs of tapered roller bearings are used in car and vehicle wheel bearings where they must cope simultaneously with large vertical (radial) and horizontal (axial) forces. Tapered roller bearings are commonly used for moderate speed, heavy duty applications where durability is required. Common real world applications are in agriculture, construction and mining equipment, sports robot combat, axle systems, gear box, engine motors and reducers, propeller shaft, railroad axle-box, differential, wind turbines, etc.