من نحن 02 | لوتن

تقع شركتنا WUXI LOTTON في أجمل مكان في الصين - WUXI. وهي قريبة من شنغهاي ، لذا فهي مريحة لعملائنا لزيارة شركتنا. تنتج LOTTON بشكل أساسي جميع أنواع محامل الأسطوانة ، مثل محمل الأسطوانة الكروية لنوع CC ، CA ، نوع MB. لدينا أيضًا التكنولوجيا الأجنبية ، مثل النوع E و E1.


تضم شركتنا 100 عامل ، من أجل تعزيز التقنية ، ندعو بعض المهندسين الألمان واليابانيين ، ونجعل كل إنتاجنا يستخدم التكنولوجيا العالية ، ويحسن الجودة يومًا بعد يوم. ولدينا معدات إنتاج عالية الدقة ، لإنتاج المحامل التي يمكن أن تحل محل محامل العلامة التجارية العالمية الشهيرة من أجل تلبية متطلبات العملاء الكبيرة.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

86-15895327737

البريد الإلكتروني:

lotton@lottonbearing.com

هاتف:

+86-510-88232720

WhatsApp:

86-15895327737

WeChat:

86-15895327737
إرسال استفسارك

أكثر من 20 عامًا من تجارب التصنيع وخطوط الإنتاج توفر لك ضمانًا موثوقًا للجودة وحلولًا شاملة.


نحن ، محمل LOTTON ، مصدر المواد فقط من مصانع الصلب المؤهلة تبدأ عملية التصنيع لدينا من تزوير حلقة دائرية إلى تحويل تجميع طحن المعالجة الحرارية وإنهاء المنتجات. الكرة الدوارة& يتم إنتاج جميع الأقفاص داخل الشركة ، مما يوفر لك أقصر وقت تسليم ممكن مع المنتجات الأكثر موثوقية.


يضمن الحصول على شهادات ISO9001: 2000 الحصول على LOTTON'عملاء ليس أن LOTTON ملتزمة تمامًا بالجودة



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
بريد الالكتروني
محتوى

إرسال استفسارك

About Us 02 | LOTTON

Our company WUXI LOTTON is located in the most beautiful place in China - WUXI. And it is close to Shanghai, so that it is convenient for our clients to visit our company. LOTTON mainly producing all kinds of roller bearings, such as spherical roller bearing for CC, CA type, MB type. Also we have the foreign technology, such as E, and E1 type.


Our company has 100 workers, in order to promote technical, we invite some German and Japanese engineers, making our all production to use the high technology, and improving the quality day by day. And we have the high precision production equipment, for producing the bearings that can replace the world famous brand bearings in order to meet the clients’ great demands.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

86-15895327737

Telephone:

+86-510-88232720

WhatsApp:

86-15895327737

WeChat:

86-15895327737

Over 20 years of bearing manufacturing experiences and production lines provide you with reliable quality assurance and comprehensive solutions.


We, LOTTON bearing, only source material from qualified Steel Mills our manufacturing process begins from forging(ring rolling)to turning heat treatment grinding assembling and finish products. Roller ball & cages are all produced in-house this offers you the shortest possible delivery time with the most reliable products.


Maintaining ISO9001:2000 certifications assures LOTTON's customers’that LOTTON is wholly committed to quality



IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content