Über uns 01 | LOTTON

Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd wurde 2001 gegründet, das Grundkapital von 960000 US-Dollar.


„LOTTON“ ist unsere Marke und unser Logo, das Logo „LOTTON“ bedeutet, die Tür zur Welt zu öffnen. Seit 2001 hat WUXI LOTTON fast 20 Jahre Lagerinnovation und -produktion angesammelt. Während dieser Jahre beharrt LOTTON auf „Qualität zuerst, Innovation gewinnen, Service zuerst“ als Zweck; "Das Streben nach perfekter Qualität, Schaffung einer erstklassigen Marke" als Managementpolitik zur Förderung der Markenstrategie.

JETZT ANFRAGE SENDEN
KONTAKTIERE UNS

Telefon:

86-15895327737

Telefon:

+86-510-88232720

WhatsApp:

86-15895327737

WeChat:

86-15895327737
Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Unser Unternehmen WUXI LOTTON befindet sich am schönsten Ort Chinas – WUXI. Und es ist nah dran Shanghai, damit unsere Kunden unser Unternehmen bequem besuchen können. LOTTON produziert hauptsächlich alle Arten von Wälzlagern, wie z. B. Pendelrollenlager für CC, CA-Typ, MB-Typ. Auch wir haben die ausländische Technologie, wie E und E1-Typ.

 

Unser Unternehmen hat 100 Mitarbeiter, um die Technik zu fördern, laden wir einige deutsche und japanische Ingenieure ein, die unsere gesamte Produktion auf Hochtechnologie ausrichten und die Qualität Tag für Tag verbessern. Und wir haben die hochpräzise Produktionsanlagen zur Herstellung der Lager, die die weltberühmten Markenlager ersetzen können, um die Kunden zu treffen große Ansprüche.

 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Email
Inhalt

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

About Us 01 | LOTTON

Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was founded in 2001, the registered capital of 960000 US dollars.


“LOTTON” is our brand and logo, the logo “LOTTON” means to open the door of the world. Since 2001, WUXI LOTTON has accumulated nearly 20 years’ bearing innovation and production. During these years, LOTTON persist with "quality first, innovation win, service first" as purpose; "The pursuit of perfect quality, create first-class brand" as management policy, promoting the brand strategy.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

86-15895327737

Telephone:

+86-510-88232720

WhatsApp:

86-15895327737

WeChat:

86-15895327737

Our company WUXI LOTTON is located in the most beautiful place in China - WUXI. And it is close to Shanghai, so that it is convenient for our clients to visit our company. LOTTON mainly producing all kinds of roller bearings, such as spherical roller bearing for CC, CA type, MB type. Also we have the foreign technology, such as E, and E1 type.

 

Our company has 100 workers, in order to promote technical, we invite some German and Japanese engineers, making our all production to use the high technology, and improving the quality day by day. And we have the high precision production equipment, for producing the bearings that can replace the world famous brand bearings in order to meet the clients great demands.

 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content