معلومات عنا 01 | لوتن

تأسست Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2001 ، برأس مال مسجل قدره 960000 دولار أمريكي.


"LOTTON" هي علامتنا التجارية وشعارنا ، والشعار "LOTTON" يعني فتح باب العالم. منذ عام 2001 ، تراكمت لدى WUXI LOTTON ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من الابتكار والإنتاج. خلال هذه السنوات ، استمرت LOTTON مع "الجودة أولاً ، الفوز بالابتكار ، الخدمة أولاً" كهدف ؛ "السعي لتحقيق الجودة المثالية ، وإنشاء علامة تجارية من الدرجة الأولى" كسياسة إدارة ، وتعزيز استراتيجية العلامة التجارية.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

86-15895327737

البريد الإلكتروني:

lotton@lottonbearing.com

هاتف:

+86-510-88232720

WhatsApp:

86-15895327737

WeChat:

86-15895327737
إرسال استفسارك

تقع شركتنا WUXI LOTTON في أجمل مكان في الصين - WUXI. وهي قريبة من شنغهاي ، لذلك من الملائم أن يزور عملائنا شركتنا. إلأوتون إنتاج جميع أنواع محامل الأسطوانة بشكل أساسي ، مثل محمل أسطواني كروي لنوع CC ، CA ، نوع MB. لدينا أيضًا التكنولوجيا الأجنبية ، مثل النوع E و E1.

 

تضم شركتنا 100 عامل ، من أجل تعزيز التقنية ، ندعو بعض المهندسين الألمان واليابانيين ، ونجعل كل إنتاجنا يستخدم التكنولوجيا العالية ، ويحسن الجودة يومًا بعد يوم. ولدينا ملف معدات إنتاج عالية الدقة ، لإنتاج المحامل التي يمكن أن تحل محل محامل العلامة التجارية العالمية الشهيرة من أجل تلبية العملاء" مطالب كبيرة.

 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
بريد الالكتروني
محتوى

إرسال استفسارك

About Us 01 | LOTTON

Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was founded in 2001, the registered capital of 960000 US dollars.


“LOTTON” is our brand and logo, the logo “LOTTON” means to open the door of the world. Since 2001, WUXI LOTTON has accumulated nearly 20 years’ bearing innovation and production. During these years, LOTTON persist with "quality first, innovation win, service first" as purpose; "The pursuit of perfect quality, create first-class brand" as management policy, promoting the brand strategy.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

86-15895327737

Telephone:

+86-510-88232720

WhatsApp:

86-15895327737

WeChat:

86-15895327737

Our company WUXI LOTTON is located in the most beautiful place in China - WUXI. And it is close to Shanghai, so that it is convenient for our clients to visit our company. LOTTON mainly producing all kinds of roller bearings, such as spherical roller bearing for CC, CA type, MB type. Also we have the foreign technology, such as E, and E1 type.

 

Our company has 100 workers, in order to promote technical, we invite some German and Japanese engineers, making our all production to use the high technology, and improving the quality day by day. And we have the high precision production equipment, for producing the bearings that can replace the world famous brand bearings in order to meet the clients great demands.

 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content