Воспроизведение
Воспроизведение
О нас 01 | ЛОТТОН

О нас 01 | ЛОТТОН

Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. была основана в 2001 году, уставный капитал 960000 долларов США.


«LOTTON» — это наш бренд и логотип, логотип «LOTTON» означает «открыть дверь в мир». С 2001 года WUXI LOTTON накопила почти 20-летний опыт инноваций и производства подшипников. В течение этих лет LOTTON придерживается цели «прежде всего качество, победа в инновациях, прежде всего обслуживание»; «Стремление к идеальному качеству, создание первоклассного бренда» как политика управления, продвигающая стратегию бренда.

ОТПРАВИТЬ ЗАПРОС СЕЙЧАС
СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

Телефон:

86-15895327737

Эл. адрес:

lotton@lottonbearing.com

телефон:

+86-510-88232720

WhatsApp:

86-15895327737

WeChat:

86-15895327737
Отправить запрос

Наша компания WUXI LOTTON расположена в красивейшем месте Китая - УСИ. И это близко к Шанхай, чтобы нашим клиентам было удобно посещать нашу компанию. лОТТОН в основном производит все виды роликовых подшипников, таких как сферические роликовые подшипники для типа CC, CA, типа MB. Также у нас есть иностранные технологии, такие как тип E и E1..

 

В нашей компании работает 100 человек. В целях технического прогресса мы приглашаем немецких и японских инженеров, чтобы все наше производство использовало высокие технологии и улучшало качество день ото дня. И у нас есть высокоточное производственное оборудование для производства подшипников, которые могут заменить подшипники всемирно известных брендов, чтобы удовлетворить потребности клиентов большие требования.

 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Имя
Эл. почта
Содержание

Отправить запрос

About Us 01 | LOTTON

Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was founded in 2001, the registered capital of 960000 US dollars.


“LOTTON” is our brand and logo, the logo “LOTTON” means to open the door of the world. Since 2001, WUXI LOTTON has accumulated nearly 20 years’ bearing innovation and production. During these years, LOTTON persist with "quality first, innovation win, service first" as purpose; "The pursuit of perfect quality, create first-class brand" as management policy, promoting the brand strategy.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

86-15895327737

Telephone:

+86-510-88232720

WhatsApp:

86-15895327737

WeChat:

86-15895327737

Our company WUXI LOTTON is located in the most beautiful place in China - WUXI. And it is close to Shanghai, so that it is convenient for our clients to visit our company. LOTTON mainly producing all kinds of roller bearings, such as spherical roller bearing for CC, CA type, MB type. Also we have the foreign technology, such as E, and E1 type.

 

Our company has 100 workers, in order to promote technical, we invite some German and Japanese engineers, making our all production to use the high technology, and improving the quality day by day. And we have the high precision production equipment, for producing the bearings that can replace the world famous brand bearings in order to meet the clients great demands.

 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content