الجملة محامل القسم الرقيق مع goodprice-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co.، Ltd.

محامل قسم رقيقة



نظرًا للدقة العالية ، والجدار الرقيق ، والتشغيل الهادئ ، وقدرة الحمل القوية ، فإن محمل الكرة الرقيق يتميز بتفوق لا يضاهى مقارنة بالمحامل العادية ، لذلك فهو يستخدم أيضًا في العديد من الصناعات ، خاصة في مجال الطيران. المتطلبات الجوية والعسكرية والطبية والمتطلبات الأخرى مرتفعة نسبيًا ، وقد تم استخدام المعدات ذات الحجم الصغير والوزن الخفيف على نطاق واسع.



يحل المحمل الرقيق أيضًا المشكلة التي لا يستطيع المحمل التقليدي حلها. إنه يحقق أيضًا قسم المحمل الرقيق للغاية ، ويحقق التصغير والوزن الخفيف للمنتج. بسبب هذه الميزة ، يتم تحقيق تنوع محمل الكرة الرقيق. ، يوسع نطاق استخدامه. كما أن محامل الكرات الدقيقة ذات المقطع الرفيع مختلفة جدًا في أداء المحامل. من أجل الحصول على عزم دوران منخفض الاحتكاك وصلابة عالية ودقة دوران ممتازة للمحامل ، يكون القطر الخارجي للكرات الفولاذية أصغر من أنواع المحامل الأخرى. من أجل ضمان الوزن ومساحة الأسلاك لمحمل الكرة الرقيق ، يتم أيضًا تطبيق العمود المجوف على المحمل الرقيق.

Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd. الجملة محامل القسم الرقيق withgoodprice-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd. ، تستخدم محامل LOTTON على نطاق واسع ، بما في ذلك آلات البناء ، المخارط CNC ، المضخات ، السيارات ، التعدين ، آلات النسيج وأكثر من ذلك.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

86-15895327737

البريد الإلكتروني:

lotton@lottonbearing.com

هاتف:

+86-510-88232720

WhatsApp:

86-15895327737

WeChat:

86-15895327737
إرسال استفسارك
المنتج موصى به على نطاق واسع ونعتز به في الصناعة.

التعليمات

1. هل تقدم محامل LOTTON محامل مخصصة أو حسب الطلب؟
"نعم" ، تتمتع LOTTON Bearing بالقدرة على تصنيع العديد من أنواع المحامل المتخصصة (غير المدرجة في الكتالوج الخاص بنا) وفقًا لمواصفاتك.
2. ما هي الخدمات التي نقدمها؟
شركتنا لديها 100 عامل. من أجل تحسين المستوى التقني ، قمنا بدعوة بعض المهندسين الألمان واليابانيين لجعل كل إنتاجنا يستخدم تكنولوجيا عالية وتحسين الجودة باستمرار. ولدينا معدات إنتاج عالية الدقة لإنتاج المحامل التي يمكن أن تحل محل محامل ذات علامات تجارية مشهورة عالميًا لتلبية الاحتياجات الضخمة للعملاء
3. ما أنواع وأنماط المحامل التي تصنعها LOTTON؟
تنتج LOTTON بشكل أساسي جميع أنواع محامل الأسطوانة ، مثل محمل الأسطوانة الكروية لنوع CC ، CA ، نوع MB. لدينا أيضًا التكنولوجيا الأجنبية ، مثل النوع E و E1.

مزايا

1.لوتون بيرنج ينفذ نظام مراقبة الجودة ISO9001
2- لدينا مستودع كبير ومجهز جيدًا ، ونوفر شحنات دولية إلى 35 دولة حول العالم ، كما هو الحال في أوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا الشمالية ، إلخ.
3. مع المهندسين الألمان واليابانيين ، كل إنتاجنا يستخدم تكنولوجيا عالية ويحسن الجودة باستمرار. ولدينا معدات إنتاج عالية الدقة لإنتاج المحامل التي يمكن أن تحل محل محامل ذات علامات تجارية مشهورة عالميًا لتلبية الاحتياجات الضخمة للعملاء.
4. تستخدم محامل LOTTON على نطاق واسع ، بما في ذلك آلات البناء ، ومخارط CNC ، والمضخات ، والسيارات ، والتعدين ، وآلات النسيج وغيرها.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
بريد الالكتروني
محتوى

إرسال استفسارك

Wholesale thin section bearings withgoodprice-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

thin section bearings



Due to its high precision, thin wall, quiet operation and strong carrying capacity, thin-section ball bearing has incomparable superiority compared with ordinary bearings, so it is also used in many industries, especially in aviation. Aerospace, military, medical and other requirements are relatively high, and the equipment with small size and light weight has been widely used.



The thin-section bearing also solves the problem that the conventional bearing can't solve. It also realizes the section of the extremely thin bearing, and realizes the miniaturization and light weight of the product. Because of this advantage, the diversity of the thin-section ball bearing is achieved. , expands its scope of use. Precision thin-section ball bearings are also very different in the performance of the bearings. In order to obtain low friction torque, high rigidity and excellent rotation accuracy of the bearings, the outer diameter of the steel balls is smaller than other types of bearings. In order to ensure the weight and wiring space of the thin ball bearing, the hollow shaft is also applied to the thin bearing.

Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Wholesale thin section bearings withgoodprice-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.,LOTTON bearings are widely used, including construction machinery, CNC lathes, pumps, automobiles, mining, textile machinery and more.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

86-15895327737

Phone:

+86-510-88232720

WhatsApp:

86-15895327737

WeChat:

86-15895327737
The product is widely recommended and treasured in the industry.

FAQ

1.Does LOTTON bearing offer custom or made-to-order bearings?
"Yes," LOTTON Bearing has the ability to have many types of specialty bearings (not listed in our catalog) manufactured to your specifications.
2.What are the services we provide?
Our company has 100 workers. In order to improve the technical level, we have invited some German and Japanese engineers to make all our production use high technology and continuously improve the quality. And we have high-precision production equipment to produce bearings that can replace world-renowned brand bearings to meet the huge needs of customers
3.What types and styles of bearings dose LOTTON make?
LOTTON mainly producing all kinds of roller bearings, such as spherical roller bearing for CC, CA type, MB type. Also we have the foreign technology, such as E, and E1 type.

Advantages

1.LOTTON bearing is implementing the ISO9001 quality control system
2.We have a large, well-stocked warehouse,and provide international deliveries to 35 countries around the world, such as in Europe, Asia, North America, etc.
3.With German and Japanese engineers, all of our production uses high technology and continuously improves quality. And we have high-precision production equipment to produce bearings that can replace world-renowned brand bearings to meet the huge needs of customers.
4.LOTTON bearings are widely used, including construction machinery, CNC lathes, pumps, automobiles, mining, textile machinery and more.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content