المهنية مصنعي محامل مدبب الأسطوانة

محامل الأسطوانة الدفع

تتكون محامل البكرات الدوارة الأسطوانية من بكرات أسطوانية صغيرة مرتبة بشكل مسطح مع محاور تشير إلى محور المحمل. إنها توفر قدرة تحمل جيدة جدًا وهي رخيصة الثمن ، ولكنها تميل إلى التآكل بسبب الاختلافات في السرعة الشعاعية والاحتكاك الذي يكون أعلى من المحامل الكروية.
تتكون محامل الدفع الأسطوانية المخروطية من بكرات مستدقة صغيرة مرتبة بحيث تتلاقى محاورها عند نقطة على محور المحمل. يجب حساب طول الأسطوانة وقطر النهايات العريضة والضيقة وزاوية البكرات بعناية لتوفير الاستدقاق الصحيح بحيث تتدحرج كل نهاية من الأسطوانة بسلاسة على وجه المحمل دون انزلاق. هذا هو النوع الأكثر استخدامًا في تطبيقات السيارات (لدعم عجلات السيارة على سبيل المثال) ، حيث يتم استخدامها في أزواج لاستيعاب الدفع المحوري في أي من الاتجاهين ، وكذلك الأحمال الشعاعية. يمكن أن تدعم أحمال دفع أكبر من نوع الكرة نظرًا لاتساع مساحة الاتصال ، ولكن تصنيعها أغلى.

تستخدم محامل الدفع بشكل شائع في تطبيقات السيارات والبحرية والفضائية. كما تُستخدم أيضًا في قبضة الشفرات الدوارة الرئيسية والذيل لطائرات الهليكوبتر RC (التي يتم التحكم فيها عن طريق الراديو).

تُستخدم محامل الدفع في السيارات لأن التروس الأمامية في علب تروس السيارات الحديثة تستخدم التروس الحلزونية التي ، بينما تساعد في النعومة وتقليل الضوضاء ، تسبب قوى محورية يجب التعامل معها.

تُستخدم محامل الدفع أيضًا مع صواري هوائي الراديو لتقليل الحمل على محور دوار للهوائي.

أحد محامل الدفع المحددة في السيارة هو محمل "التخلص من القابض" ، والذي يسمى أحيانًا محمل تحرير القابض.

وشى LOTTON وإذ تضع التصنيع المحدودة المهنية مصنعي محامل الأسطوانة مدبب ، تلتزم LOTTON بمبدأ "الجودة أولاً ، الفوز بالابتكار ، الخدمة أولاً". "السعي لتحقيق الجودة المثالية ، وبناء علامة تجارية من الدرجة الأولى" كسياسة إدارة


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

86-15895327737

البريد الإلكتروني:

lotton@lottonbearing.com

هاتف:

+86-510-88232720

WhatsApp:

86-15895327737

WeChat:

86-15895327737
إرسال استفسارك
بمساعدة أحدث التقنيات وأعضاء الفريق الأكفاء ، Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co.، Ltd. لديه صنعة دقيقة.

التعليمات

1.ما هي الخدمات التي نقدمها؟
شركتنا لديها 100 عامل. من أجل تحسين المستوى التقني ، قمنا بدعوة بعض المهندسين الألمان واليابانيين لجعل كل إنتاجنا يستخدم تكنولوجيا عالية وتحسين الجودة باستمرار. ولدينا معدات إنتاج عالية الدقة لإنتاج المحامل التي يمكن أن تحل محل محامل ذات علامات تجارية مشهورة عالميًا لتلبية الاحتياجات الضخمة للعملاء
2. ما هي المزايا الأساسية لتقنيتنا؟
تنتج LOTTON بشكل أساسي محامل أسطوانية متنوعة ، مثل محامل أسطوانية كروية CC و CA و MB. لدينا أيضًا تكنولوجيا أجنبية ، مثل أنواع E و E1.
3. ما أنواع وأنماط المحامل التي تصنعها LOTTON؟
تنتج LOTTON بشكل أساسي جميع أنواع محامل الأسطوانة ، مثل محمل الأسطوانة الكروية لنوع CC ، CA ، نوع MB. لدينا أيضًا التكنولوجيا الأجنبية ، مثل النوع E و E1.

مزايا

1. تستخدم محامل LOTTON على نطاق واسع ، بما في ذلك آلات البناء ، ومخارط CNC ، والمضخات ، والسيارات ، والتعدين ، وآلات النسيج وغيرها.
2. محمل لوتون ينفذ نظام مراقبة الجودة ISO9001
3. مع المهندسين الألمان واليابانيين ، كل إنتاجنا يستخدم تكنولوجيا عالية ويحسن الجودة باستمرار. ولدينا معدات إنتاج عالية الدقة لإنتاج المحامل التي يمكن أن تحل محل محامل ذات علامات تجارية مشهورة عالميًا لتلبية الاحتياجات الضخمة للعملاء.
4. تلتزم شركة LOTTON بمبدأ "الجودة أولاً ، الفوز بالابتكار ، الخدمة أولاً". "السعي لتحقيق الجودة المثالية ، وبناء علامة تجارية من الدرجة الأولى" كسياسة إدارة

حول شركة Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co.، Ltd.

تأسست Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2001 ، برأس مال مسجل قدره 960000 دولار أمريكي. "LOTTON" هي علامتنا التجارية وشعارنا ، والشعار "LOTTON" يعني فتح باب العالم. منذ عام 2001 ، تراكمت لدى WUXI LOTTON ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من الابتكار والإنتاج. خلال هذه السنوات ، استمرت LOTTON في "الجودة أولاً ، الفوز بالابتكار ، الخدمة أولاً" كهدف ؛ "السعي لتحقيق الجودة المثالية ، وإنشاء علامة تجارية من الدرجة الأولى" كسياسة إدارة ، وتعزيز استراتيجية العلامة التجارية. تقع شركتنا WUXI LOTTON في أجمل مكان في الصين - WUXI. وهي قريبة من شنغهاي لذا فهي مناسبة لعملائنا لزيارة شركتنا. تنتج LOTTON بشكل أساسي جميع أنواع محامل الأسطوانة ، مثل محمل الأسطوانة الكروية لنوع CC ، CA ، نوع MB. أيضًا ، لدينا تكنولوجيا أجنبية ، مثل أنواع E و E1. تضم شركتنا 100 عامل ، من أجل تعزيز التقنية ، ندعو بعض المهندسين الألمان واليابانيين ، ونجعل كل إنتاجنا يستخدم التكنولوجيا العالية ، ويحسن الجودة يومًا بعد يوم. ولدينا معدات إنتاج عالية الدقة ، لإنتاج المحامل التي يمكن أن تحل محل محامل العلامة التجارية العالمية الشهيرة من أجل تلبية متطلبات العملاء الكبيرة. في عام 2011 ، الذكرى السنوية العاشرة لـ LOTTON ، قمنا ببناء مصنع في Wafangdian ، متخصص في إنتاج محامل كبيرة الحجم. بعد 20 عامًا من الجهود ، يتم تصدير محامل الأسطوانة الكروية والمحامل الكروية ومحامل السيارات إلى جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا والجنوب أمريكا الشمالية


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
بريد الالكتروني
محتوى

إرسال استفسارك

Professional Tapered roller thrust bearings manufacturers

thrust roller bearings

Cylindrical thrust roller bearings consist of small cylindrical rollers arranged flat with their axes pointing to the axis of the bearing. They give very good carrying capacity and are cheap, but tend to wear due to the differences in radial speed and friction which is higher than with ball bearings.
Tapered roller thrust bearings consist of small tapered rollers arranged so that their axes all converge at a point on the axis of the bearing. The length of the roller and the diameter of the wide and the narrow ends and the angle of rollers need to be carefully calculated to provide the correct taper so that each end of the roller rolls smoothly on the bearing face without skidding. These are the type most commonly used in automotive applications (to support the wheels of a motor car for example), where they are used in pairs to accommodate axial thrust in either direction, as well as radial loads. They can support greater thrust loads than the ball type due to the larger contact area, but are more expensive to manufacture.

Thrust bearings are commonly used in automotive, marine, and aerospace applications. They are also used in the main and tail rotor blade grips of RC (radio controlled) helicopters.

Thrust bearings are used in cars because the forward gears in modern car gearboxes use helical gears which, while aiding in smoothness and noise reduction, cause axial forces that need to be dealt with.

Thrust bearings are also used with radio antenna masts to reduce the load on an antenna rotator.

One specific thrust bearing in an automobile is the clutch "throw out" bearing, sometimes called the clutch release bearing.

Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Professional Tapered roller thrust bearings manufacturers,LOTTON adheres to the tenet of "Quality First, Innovation Winning, Service First". "Pursue perfect quality, build a first-class brand" as the management policy


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

86-15895327737

Phone:

+86-510-88232720

WhatsApp:

86-15895327737

WeChat:

86-15895327737
With the assistance of our state-of-the-art technology and proficient team members, Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.  has delicate workmanship.

FAQ

1.What are the services we provide?
Our company has 100 workers. In order to improve the technical level, we have invited some German and Japanese engineers to make all our production use high technology and continuously improve the quality. And we have high-precision production equipment to produce bearings that can replace world-renowned brand bearings to meet the huge needs of customers
2.What are the core advantages of our technology?
LOTTON mainly produces various roller bearings, such as CC, CA and MB spherical roller bearings. We also have foreign technology, such as E and E1 types.
3.What types and styles of bearings dose LOTTON make?
LOTTON mainly producing all kinds of roller bearings, such as spherical roller bearing for CC, CA type, MB type. Also we have the foreign technology, such as E, and E1 type.

Advantages

1.LOTTON bearings are widely used, including construction machinery, CNC lathes, pumps, automobiles, mining, textile machinery and more.
2.LOTTON bearing is implementing the ISO9001 quality control system
3.With German and Japanese engineers, all of our production uses high technology and continuously improves quality. And we have high-precision production equipment to produce bearings that can replace world-renowned brand bearings to meet the huge needs of customers.
4.LOTTON adheres to the tenet of "Quality First, Innovation Winning, Service First". "Pursue perfect quality, build a first-class brand" as the management policy

About Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was founded in 2001, registered capital of 960000 US dollars. “LOTTON” is our brand and logo, the logo “LOTTON” means to open the door of the world. Since 2001, WUXI LOTTON has accumulated nearly 20 years’ bearing innovation and production. During these years, LOTTON persists with "quality first, innovation win, service first" as purpose; "The pursuit of perfect quality, create first-class brand" as management policy, promoting the brand strategy. Our company WUXI LOTTON is located in the most beautiful place in China - WUXI. And it is close to Shanghai so that it is convenient for our clients to visit our company. LOTTON mainly producing all kinds of roller bearings, such as spherical roller bearing for CC, CA type, MB type. Also, we have foreign technology, such as E, and E1 types. Our company has 100 workers, in order to promote technical, we invite some German and Japanese engineers, making our all production to use the high technology, and improving the quality day by day. And we have the high precision production equipment, for producing the bearings that can replace the world famous brand bearings in order to meet the clients’ great demands. In 2011, the 10th anniversary of LOTTON, we built a factory in Wafangdian, specializing in the production of large size bearing.After 20 years of efforts, our spherical roller bearings, ball bearings and auto bearings are export to southeast Asia, Europe, South America, North Americe


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content