مخصصة المصنعين محامل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الصين

Wuxi Lotton Leting Manufacturing Co.، Ltd. مخصصة المصنعين محامل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الصين، مع المهندسين الألمان واليابانيا، جميع إنتاجنا يستخدم التكنولوجيا العالية وتحسين الجودة باستمرار. ولدينا معدات إنتاج عالية الدقة لإنتاج محامل يمكن أن تحل محل محامل العلامات التجارية ذات الشهرة العالمية لتلبية الاحتياجات الضخمة للعملاء.

المواصفات
• محامل كرة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI 304 مقاومة للتآكل أكبر بكثير من تلك المصنوعة من SAE 52100 تحمل الصلب أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI 440C
• يتم استخدام الشحوم المقاومة للحرارة في محامل كرة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI 304 و AISI 440C
• محامل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI 440C لديها مقاومة عالية للتآكل والمواد الكيميائية، بالإضافة إلى الاستقرار العالي في درجات حرارة عالية

التطبيقات:
• الزراعة
•معالجة الغذاء
•ناقل الحركة& مخلب الصناعي
•الرعاىة الصحية
•التعامل مع المواد
•آلات التعبئة والتغليف
•مضخة& ضاغط
•علم الروبوتات

توفر محامل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ العديد من الفوائد البارزة عندما تشكل المواد الأخرى مشاكل. والجدير بالذكر أن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يوفر المزيد من المقاومة الكيميائية والتآكل، إلى جانب استقرار أفضل في بيئات درجات الحرارة العالية. هذه الفوائد تجعل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ محامل رائعة للتطبيقات في البيئات المطالب أو الظروف المتخصصة.

محامل الكرة الأخدود العميقة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقاومة للتآكل عند تعرضها للرطوبة والعديد من وسائل الإعلام الأخرى. وهي متوفرة توج (مع الأختام أو الدروع) أو فتح. قد يكون للمحامل المفتوحة المتوفرة المتوفرة أيضا استراحة في الوجوه الجانبية الدائري.

تحتوي هذه المحامل على سعة تحمل حمولة أقل من المحامل ذات الحجم الطبيعي المصنوع من الصلب الكروم المرتفع.

محامل كتلة وسادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ليس لديها فقط خصائص المحامل العادية: الاهتزاز المنخفض، والضوضاء المنخفضة، وديعة عالية الدقة، وعزم الدوران أقل الاحتكاك وتشغيل عالية السرعة ولكن أيضا وظيفة استخدامها الخاصة.

نطاق التطبيق واسع:
إنه مقاوم للحمض والدليل على القلوي
يمكن أن تعمل في وسط التآكل مثل مياه البحر، أكوا نهر، الماء المقطر، حمض النتريك المقطر، المناخ البحري، البخار وهلم جرا
يمكن أن تعمل في بيئة درجة حرارة عالية أو منخفضة

الاستخدام المشترك لكتلة وسادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تشمل: الزراعة، السيارات، المضخة، السلع الرياضية والمستهلك، معدات البناء، الناقل، جمعيات المروحة، آلات زراعية، HVAC، مطحنة الأعلاف، محلول دائم اقتصادي والعديد من المعدات الصناعية الأخرى.

النموذج الرئيسي: UCP، UCFL، UCF، UC

اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

86-15895327737

البريد الإلكتروني:

lotton@lottonbearing.com

هاتف:

+86-510-88232720

WhatsApp:

86-15895327737

WeChat:

86-15895327737

هذا المنتج ليس من السهل الحصول على تآكل. سطحه المغلفة خصيصا يجعله غير عرضة للأكسدة في البيئات الرطبة.




ما عليك سوى تزويدنا برقم البند الأمريكي وكمية الطلب، ونحن سوف تحقق السعر لك.


التعليمات

1. what هي المزايا الأساسية لتكنولوجيانا؟
تنتج Lotton بشكل رئيسي محامل أسطوانة مختلفة، مثل محامل CC و CA و MB كروية. لدينا أيضا تكنولوجيا أجنبية، مثل أنواع E و E1.
2. هل تحمل Lotton محامل مخصصة أو مصنوعة من أجل الترتيب؟
"نعم،" محمل Lotton لديه القدرة على الحصول على العديد من أنواع المحامل التخصصية (غير المدرجة في الكتالوج الخاص بنا) المصنعة وفقا لمواصفاتك.
3.S لوتون تحمل تقديم الدعم الفني لتطبيق المنتجات؟
يحتوي Lotton على مهندسين لديهم سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في تصميم المنتجات والتطبيق لمساعدة عملائنا في اختيار الكرة ومحامل الأسطوانة، وتطوير المنتجات، والاختبار.

مزايا

1. مع المهندسين الألمان واليابانيين، يستخدم كل إنتاجنا تقنية عالية وتحسين الجودة باستمرار. ولدينا معدات إنتاج عالية الدقة لإنتاج محامل يمكن أن تحل محل محامل العلامات التجارية ذات الشهرة العالمية لتلبية الاحتياجات الضخمة للعملاء.
2. لدينا مستودع كبير ومخزن جيدا، وتوفير عمليات التسليم الدولية إلى 35 دولة حول العالم، مثل في أوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا الشمالية، إلخ.
3. نحن نقدم خدمة OEM وإقامة علاقات تجارية طويلة الأجل مع بعض المؤسسات الدولية المعروفة، والتعاون يصبح أفضل وأفضل.
4.We اعتماد نظام إدارة GPIS ونظام إدارة الجودة الصارمة والمعدات الفائقة. عمالنا يجعلوننا أقوى وأقوى في مجال تحمل.

معلومات عن Wuxi Lotton Leting Manufacturing Co.، Ltd.

تأسست شركة Wuxi Lotton Leting Manufacturing Co.، Ltd. في عام 2001، رأس المال المسجل 960000 دولار أمريكي. "Lotton" هي علامتنا التجارية وشعارنا، ويعني شعار "Lotton" فتح باب العالم. منذ عام 2001، تراكمت وشى لوتون على ما يقرب من 20 عاما على الابتكار والإنتاج والإنتاج. خلال هذه السنوات، لا يزال لوتون مع "الجودة أولا، والابتكار الفوز، والخدمة أولا" كغرض؛ "السعي لتحقيق الجودة المثالية، وخلق علامة تجارية من الدرجة الأولى" كسياسة الإدارة، وتعزيز استراتيجية العلامة التجارية. تقع شركتنا وشى لوتون في أجمل مكان في الصين - وشى. وهي قريبة من شنغهاي بحيث تكون مريحة لعملائنا لزيارة شركتنا. Lotton ينتج أساسا جميع أنواع محامل الأسطوانة، مثل الأسطوانة الكروية ل CC، نوع CA، MB أيضا، لدينا تكنولوجيا أجنبية، مثل أنواع E، و E1. لدى شركتنا 100 عامل، من أجل تعزيز التقنية، ونحن ندعو بعض المهندسين الألمان واليابانيين، مما يجعل إنتاجنا جميعا لاستخدام التكنولوجيا العالية، وتحسين جودة الجودة يوما بعد يوم. ولدينا معدات إنتاج عالية الدقة، لإنتاج المحامل التي يمكن أن تحل محل محامل العلامة التجارية العالمية الشهيرة من أجل تلبية الطلبات الكبيرة للعملاء. في عام 2011، الذكرى العاشرة لوتون، بنينا مصنع في Wafangdian، متخصص في إنتاج محامل كبيرة الحجم. بعد 20 عاما من الجهود، محامل أسطوانة كروية لدينا، محامل الكرات والمحامل التلقائية هي تصدير إلى جنوب شرق آسيا، أوروبا، الجنوب أمريكا، أمراض الشمال


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
هاتف
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

Customized Stainless steel bearings manufacturers From China

Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Customized Stainless steel bearings manufacturers From China,With German and Japanese engineers, all of our production uses high technology and continuously improves quality. And we have high-precision production equipment to produce bearings that can replace world-renowned brand bearings to meet the huge needs of customers.

Specs
•AISI 304 stainless steel ball bearings have much greater corrosion resistance than those made of SAE 52100 bearing steel or AISI 440C stainless steel
•Heat resistant grease is used in AISI 304 and AISI 440C stainless steel ball bearings
•AISI 440C stainless steel bearings have a high resistance to corrosion and chemicals, plus high stability in high temperatures

Applications:
•Agricultural
•Food Processing
•Gearbox & Industrial Clutch
•Health care
•Material Handling
•Packaging Machinery
•Pump & Compressor
•Robotics

Stainless steel bearings provide a several notable benefits when other materials pose problems. Notably, stainless steel offers greater chemical and corrosion resistance, along with better stability in high temperature environments. These benefits make stainless steel bearings a great fit for applications in demanding environments or specialty circumstances.

Stainless steel deep groove ball bearings are corrosion resistant when exposed to moisture and several other media. They are available capped (with seals or shields) or open. Open bearings that are also available capped may have recesses in the ring side faces.

These bearings have a lower load carrying capacity than same-sized bearings made of high chromium steel.

Stainless Steel Pillow Block Bearings not only have the characteristics of the ordinary bearings: Low vibration, low noise, high precision rotating, lower friction torque and high speed running but also have its special usage function.

The range of application is wide:
It is an acid-proof and alkali-proof
It can work in corrosion medium such as sea water, river aqua, distilled water, sparse nitric acid, maritime climate, steam and so on
It can work in the high or low temperature environment

Common usage for Stainless Steel Pillow Block include: Agriculture, Automotive, Pump, Sporting and Consumer Goods, Construction, Manufacturing Equipment, Conveyor and Fan Assemblies,Farm Machinery, HVAC, Feed Mill, Economical housed bearing solution and many other Industrial Equipment.

Main model: UCP , UCFL , UCF , UC

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

86-15895327737

Telephone:

+86-510-88232720

WhatsApp:

86-15895327737

WeChat:

86-15895327737

This product is not easy to get corroded. Its specially coated surface makes it not prone to oxidation in humid environments.




Just provide us bearing item number and order quantity, we will check price for you.


FAQ

1.What are the core advantages of our technology?
LOTTON mainly produces various roller bearings, such as CC, CA and MB spherical roller bearings. We also have foreign technology, such as E and E1 types.
2.Does LOTTON bearing offer custom or made-to-order bearings?
"Yes," LOTTON Bearing has the ability to have many types of specialty bearings (not listed in our catalog) manufactured to your specifications.
3.Is LOTTON Bearing providing technical support for the application of products?
LOTTON Bearing has engineers which have many years of experience in product and application design to assist our customers in ball and roller bearing selection, product development, and testing.

Advantages

1.With German and Japanese engineers, all of our production uses high technology and continuously improves quality. And we have high-precision production equipment to produce bearings that can replace world-renowned brand bearings to meet the huge needs of customers.
2.We have a large, well-stocked warehouse,and provide international deliveries to 35 countries around the world, such as in Europe, Asia, North America, etc.
3.We provide OEM service and establish long term business relations with some international well-known enterprises, and the cooperation become better and better.
4.We adopt GPIS management system, strict quality management system and superior equipment. Our workers make us stronger and stronger in the bearing field.

About Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was founded in 2001, registered capital of 960000 US dollars. “LOTTON” is our brand and logo, the logo “LOTTON” means to open the door of the world. Since 2001, WUXI LOTTON has accumulated nearly 20 years’ bearing innovation and production. During these years, LOTTON persists with "quality first, innovation win, service first" as purpose; "The pursuit of perfect quality, create first-class brand" as management policy, promoting the brand strategy. Our company WUXI LOTTON is located in the most beautiful place in China - WUXI. And it is close to Shanghai so that it is convenient for our clients to visit our company. LOTTON mainly producing all kinds of roller bearings, such as spherical roller bearing for CC, CA type, MB type. Also, we have foreign technology, such as E, and E1 types. Our company has 100 workers, in order to promote technical, we invite some German and Japanese engineers, making our all production to use the high technology, and improving the quality day by day. And we have the high precision production equipment, for producing the bearings that can replace the world famous brand bearings in order to meet the clients’ great demands. In 2011, the 10th anniversary of LOTTON, we built a factory in Wafangdian, specializing in the production of large size bearing.After 20 years of efforts, our spherical roller bearings, ball bearings and auto bearings are export to southeast Asia, Europe, South America, North Americe


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content