هل يستحق الحصول على غلاف مجلة | وشى LOTTON وإذ تضع التصنيع المحدودة؟

2022/09/15

تُستخدم محامل المجلات في جميع محركات الاحتراق الداخلي تقريبًا للعمود المرفقي ، والنهايات الكبيرة (من Conrods التي تربط المكبس بالعمود المرفقي) ومحركات عمود الكامات والدراجات النارية الصغيرة ومحركات جزازات العشب ، وخاصة السكتات الدماغية 2 ، ومحاور سيارة شحن السكك الحديدية ...




إرسال استفسارك

لماذا يطلق عليه اسم المجلة؟


- محمل المجلة من أبسط أنواع المحامل. محمل المجلة هو محمل يسمح للعمود بالدوران بحرية داخل غلاف أو غلاف داعم. الجزء من العمود الذي يناسب المحمل هو المجلة ، مما أدى إلى ظهور الاسم.


ما هي أنواع المجلة؟


- من المفترض أن تشتمل محامل المجلات على محامل ذات جلبة ، ومحامل عادية ، ومحامل صدفية. يشير مصطلح babbitt في الواقع إلى طبقات المعادن اللينة (الرصاص والقصدير والنحاس) التي تشكل سطح التلامس المعدني لقشرة المحمل.


- وهي متوفرة كتجميعات كاملة أو كمكونات.

- تصنع السباقات والبكرات من فولاذ عالي الجودة ومقاوم للصدأ ومصلب إلى Rc 58 كحد أدنى.

- مجموعات الأسطوانة لها نهايات أرضية متدفقة.

- جميع الحلقات الخارجية مزودة بفتحات زيت.


Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co.، Ltd. ذو تصميم صديق للأرض. مكوناته الكهربائية ، غلافه ، وأجزاؤه الأخرى كلها مصنوعة من مواد صديقة للبيئة أو قابلة لإعادة التدوير.

التعليمات

1. هل توفر LOTTON Bearing الدعم الفني لتطبيق المنتجات؟
لدى LOTTON Bearing مهندسين لديهم سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في تصميم المنتجات والتطبيقات لمساعدة عملائنا في اختيار محامل الكرة والأسطوانة وتطوير المنتج والاختبار.
2. ما هي الخدمات التي نقدمها؟
شركتنا لديها 100 عامل. من أجل تحسين المستوى التقني ، قمنا بدعوة بعض المهندسين الألمان واليابانيين لجعل كل إنتاجنا يستخدم تكنولوجيا عالية وتحسين الجودة باستمرار. ولدينا معدات إنتاج عالية الدقة لإنتاج المحامل التي يمكن أن تحل محل محامل ذات علامات تجارية مشهورة عالميًا لتلبية الاحتياجات الضخمة للعملاء
3-هل تقدم محامل LOTTON محامل مخصصة أو حسب الطلب؟
"نعم" ، تتمتع LOTTON Bearing بالقدرة على تصنيع العديد من أنواع المحامل المتخصصة (غير المدرجة في الكتالوج الخاص بنا) وفقًا لمواصفاتك.

مزايا

1.لوتون بيرنج ينفذ نظام مراقبة الجودة ISO9001
2. نعتمد نظام إدارة GPIS ، نظام إدارة جودة صارم ومعدات متفوقة. عمالنا يجعلوننا أقوى وأقوى في مجال التحمل.
3- لدينا مستودع كبير ومجهز جيدًا ، ونوفر شحنات دولية إلى 35 دولة حول العالم ، مثل أوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا الشمالية ، إلخ.
4.مع فريق البحث والتطوير التقني الممتاز ، والقدرة المهنية على تطوير المنتجات ، ومركز الاختبار المتطور ، وعملاء الصناعة من الدرجة الأولى ، وشهادات التأهيل المتعددة

حول شركة Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co.، Ltd.

تأسست Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2001 ، برأس مال مسجل قدره 960000 دولار أمريكي. "LOTTON" هي علامتنا التجارية وشعارنا ، والشعار "LOTTON" يعني فتح باب العالم. منذ عام 2001 ، تراكمت لدى WUXI LOTTON ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من الابتكار والإنتاج. خلال هذه السنوات ، استمرت LOTTON في "الجودة أولاً ، الفوز بالابتكار ، الخدمة أولاً" كهدف ؛ "السعي لتحقيق الجودة المثالية ، وإنشاء علامة تجارية من الدرجة الأولى" كسياسة إدارة ، وتعزيز استراتيجية العلامة التجارية. تقع شركتنا WUXI LOTTON في أجمل مكان في الصين - WUXI. وهي قريبة من شنغهاي لذا فهي مناسبة لعملائنا لزيارة شركتنا. تنتج LOTTON بشكل أساسي جميع أنواع محامل الأسطوانة ، مثل محمل أسطواني كروي لنوع CC ، CA ، نوع MB. أيضًا ، لدينا تكنولوجيا أجنبية ، مثل أنواع E و E1. تضم شركتنا 100 عامل ، من أجل تعزيز التقنية ، ندعو بعض المهندسين الألمان واليابانيين ، ونجعل كل إنتاجنا يستخدم التكنولوجيا العالية ، ويحسن الجودة يومًا بعد يوم. ولدينا معدات إنتاج عالية الدقة لإنتاج المحامل التي يمكن أن تحل محل محامل العلامة التجارية العالمية الشهيرة من أجل تلبية متطلبات العملاء الكبيرة. في عام 2011 ، الذكرى السنوية العاشرة لـ LOTTON ، قمنا ببناء مصنع في Wafangdian ، متخصص في إنتاج محامل كبيرة الحجم. بعد 20 عامًا من الجهود ، يتم تصدير محامل الأسطوانة الكروية والمحامل الكروية ومحامل السيارات إلى جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا والجنوب أمريكا الشمالية أمريكا
المنتج له هيكل قوي. لقد تم تصنيعها بدقة لتشكيل رابطة قوية ، ويتم التعامل مع الأجزاء المجمعة بشكل مثالي.

التعليمات

1.ما أنواع وأنماط المحامل التي تصنعها LOTTON؟
تنتج LOTTON بشكل أساسي جميع أنواع محامل الأسطوانة ، مثل محمل أسطواني كروي لنوع CC ، CA ، نوع MB. لدينا أيضًا التكنولوجيا الأجنبية ، مثل النوع E و E1.
2- هل توفر LOTTON Bearing الدعم الفني لتطبيق المنتجات؟
لدى LOTTON Bearing مهندسون لديهم سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في تصميم المنتجات والتطبيقات لمساعدة عملائنا في اختيار محامل الكرة والأسطوانة وتطوير المنتج والاختبار.
3. ما هي الخدمات التي نقدمها؟
شركتنا لديها 100 عامل. من أجل تحسين المستوى التقني ، قمنا بدعوة بعض المهندسين الألمان واليابانيين لجعل كل إنتاجنا يستخدم تكنولوجيا عالية وتحسين الجودة باستمرار. ولدينا معدات إنتاج عالية الدقة لإنتاج المحامل التي يمكن أن تحل محل محامل ذات علامات تجارية مشهورة عالميًا لتلبية الاحتياجات الضخمة للعملاء

مزايا

1. المنتجات الرئيسية تشمل مختلف الكرات ، محامل الأسطوانة
2.نحن نقدم خدمة OEM ونقيم علاقات تجارية طويلة الأمد مع بعض الشركات الدولية المعروفة ، وأصبح التعاون أفضل وأفضل.
3- لدينا مستودع كبير ومجهز جيدًا ، ونوفر شحنات دولية إلى 35 دولة حول العالم ، مثل أوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا الشمالية ، إلخ.
4. مع المهندسين الألمان واليابانيين ، كل إنتاجنا يستخدم تكنولوجيا عالية ويحسن الجودة باستمرار. ولدينا معدات إنتاج عالية الدقة لإنتاج المحامل التي يمكن أن تحل محل محامل ذات علامات تجارية مشهورة عالميًا لتلبية الاحتياجات الضخمة للعملاء.

حول شركة Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co.، Ltd.

تأسست Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2001 ، برأس مال مسجل قدره 960000 دولار أمريكي. "LOTTON" هي علامتنا التجارية وشعارنا ، والشعار "LOTTON" يعني فتح باب العالم. منذ عام 2001 ، تراكمت لدى WUXI LOTTON ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من الابتكار والإنتاج. خلال هذه السنوات ، استمرت LOTTON في "الجودة أولاً ، الفوز بالابتكار ، الخدمة أولاً" كهدف ؛ "السعي لتحقيق الجودة المثالية ، وإنشاء علامة تجارية من الدرجة الأولى" كسياسة إدارة ، وتعزيز استراتيجية العلامة التجارية. تقع شركتنا WUXI LOTTON في أجمل مكان في الصين - WUXI. وهي قريبة من شنغهاي لذا فهي مناسبة لعملائنا لزيارة شركتنا. تنتج LOTTON بشكل أساسي جميع أنواع محامل الأسطوانة ، مثل محمل أسطواني كروي لنوع CC ، CA ، نوع MB. أيضًا ، لدينا تكنولوجيا أجنبية ، مثل أنواع E و E1. تضم شركتنا 100 عامل ، من أجل تعزيز التقنية ، ندعو بعض المهندسين الألمان واليابانيين ، ونجعل كل إنتاجنا يستخدم التكنولوجيا العالية ، ويحسن الجودة يومًا بعد يوم. ولدينا معدات إنتاج عالية الدقة لإنتاج المحامل التي يمكن أن تحل محل محامل العلامة التجارية العالمية الشهيرة من أجل تلبية متطلبات العملاء الكبيرة. في عام 2011 ، الذكرى السنوية العاشرة لـ LOTTON ، قمنا ببناء مصنع في Wafangdian ، متخصص في إنتاج محامل كبيرة الحجم. بعد 20 عامًا من الجهود ، يتم تصدير محامل الأسطوانة الكروية والمحامل الكروية ومحامل السيارات إلى جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا والجنوب أمريكا الشمالية أمريكا


إرسال استفسارك

Is it worth getting a Journal bearing | Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.?

2022/09/15

Journal bearings are used in almost all internal combustion engines for the crankshaft, the big ends (of the conrods thst connect the piston to the crankshaft) and the camshaft,small motorcycle and lawnmower engines, especially 2 strokes,railway freight car axles...




Send your inquiry

Why is it called a journal bearing?


-- A journal bearing is one of the simplest types of bearing. A journal bearing is a bearing that allows a shaft to rotate freely within a supporting sleeve or shell. The part of the shaft which fits in the bearing is the journal, giving rise to the name.


What are the types of journal bearing?


-- Journal bearings are meant to include sleeve, plain, shell and babbitt bearings. The term babbitt actually refers to the layers of softer metals (lead, tin and copper) which form the metal contact surface of the bearing shell.


-- They are available as complete assemblies or as components.

-- Races and Rollers are manufactured from high quality, bearing grade steel and are hardened to Rc 58 minimum.

-- Roller assemblies have flush ground ends.

-- All outer rings are supplied with oil holes.


Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.  is of earth-friendly design. Its electric components, housing, and other parts are all made of environmental-friendly or recyclable materials.

FAQ

1.Is LOTTON Bearing providing technical support for the application of products?
LOTTON Bearing has engineers which have many years of experience in product and application design to assist our customers in ball and roller bearing selection, product development, and testing.
2.What are the services we provide?
Our company has 100 workers. In order to improve the technical level, we have invited some German and Japanese engineers to make all our production use high technology and continuously improve the quality. And we have high-precision production equipment to produce bearings that can replace world-renowned brand bearings to meet the huge needs of customers
3.Does LOTTON bearing offer custom or made-to-order bearings?
"Yes," LOTTON Bearing has the ability to have many types of specialty bearings (not listed in our catalog) manufactured to your specifications.

Advantages

1.LOTTON bearing is implementing the ISO9001 quality control system
2.We adopt GPIS management system, strict quality management system and superior equipment. Our workers make us stronger and stronger in the bearing field.
3.We have a large, well-stocked warehouse,and provide international deliveries to 35 countries around the world, such as in Europe, Asia, North America, etc.
4.With excellent technical research and development team, professional product devel-opment capability, high- end testing center, first- class industry customers, multiple qualification certifications

About Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was founded in 2001, registered capital of 960000 US dollars. “LOTTON” is our brand and logo, the logo “LOTTON” means to open the door of the world. Since 2001, WUXI LOTTON has accumulated nearly 20 years’ bearing innovation and production. During these years, LOTTON persists with "quality first, innovation win, service first" as purpose; "The pursuit of perfect quality, create first-class brand" as management policy, promoting the brand strategy. Our company WUXI LOTTON is located in the most beautiful place in China - WUXI. And it is close to Shanghai so that it is convenient for our clients to visit our company. LOTTON mainly producing all kinds of roller bearings, such as spherical roller bearing for CC, CA type, MB type. Also, we have foreign technology, such as E, and E1 types. Our company has 100 workers, in order to promote technical, we invite some German and Japanese engineers, making our all production to use the high technology, and improving the quality day by day. And we have the high precision production equipment, for producing the bearings that can replace the world famous brand bearings in order to meet the clients’ great demands. In 2011, the 10th anniversary of LOTTON, we built a factory in Wafangdian, specializing in the production of large size bearing.After 20 years of efforts, our spherical roller bearings, ball bearings and auto bearings are export to southeast Asia, Europe, South America, North Americe
The product has a robust structure. It is finely constructed to form a strong bond, and the assembled parts are handled perfectly.

FAQ

1.What types and styles of bearings dose LOTTON make?
LOTTON mainly producing all kinds of roller bearings, such as spherical roller bearing for CC, CA type, MB type. Also we have the foreign technology, such as E, and E1 type.
2.Is LOTTON Bearing providing technical support for the application of products?
LOTTON Bearing has engineers which have many years of experience in product and application design to assist our customers in ball and roller bearing selection, product development, and testing.
3.What are the services we provide?
Our company has 100 workers. In order to improve the technical level, we have invited some German and Japanese engineers to make all our production use high technology and continuously improve the quality. And we have high-precision production equipment to produce bearings that can replace world-renowned brand bearings to meet the huge needs of customers

Advantages

1.Main products include various ball bearings, roller bearings
2.We provide OEM service and establish long term business relations with some international well-known enterprises, and the cooperation become better and better.
3.We have a large, well-stocked warehouse,and provide international deliveries to 35 countries around the world, such as in Europe, Asia, North America, etc.
4.With German and Japanese engineers, all of our production uses high technology and continuously improves quality. And we have high-precision production equipment to produce bearings that can replace world-renowned brand bearings to meet the huge needs of customers.

About Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was founded in 2001, registered capital of 960000 US dollars. “LOTTON” is our brand and logo, the logo “LOTTON” means to open the door of the world. Since 2001, WUXI LOTTON has accumulated nearly 20 years’ bearing innovation and production. During these years, LOTTON persists with "quality first, innovation win, service first" as purpose; "The pursuit of perfect quality, create first-class brand" as management policy, promoting the brand strategy. Our company WUXI LOTTON is located in the most beautiful place in China - WUXI. And it is close to Shanghai so that it is convenient for our clients to visit our company. LOTTON mainly producing all kinds of roller bearings, such as spherical roller bearing for CC, CA type, MB type. Also, we have foreign technology, such as E, and E1 types. Our company has 100 workers, in order to promote technical, we invite some German and Japanese engineers, making our all production to use the high technology, and improving the quality day by day. And we have the high precision production equipment, for producing the bearings that can replace the world famous brand bearings in order to meet the clients’ great demands. In 2011, the 10th anniversary of LOTTON, we built a factory in Wafangdian, specializing in the production of large size bearing.After 20 years of efforts, our spherical roller bearings, ball bearings and auto bearings are export to southeast Asia, Europe, South America, North Americe


Send your inquiry