نحن منغمسون تمامًا في عالم منتجات عملائنا
BestQuality صف واحد الاتصال الكرات الزاوي المصنع
BestQuality صف واحد الاتصال الكرات الزاوي المصنع
يمكن للمحامل الكروية ذات التلامس الزاوي من صف واحد أن تستوعب الأحمال المحورية في اتجاه واحد فقط , ويجب دائمًا ضبطها مقابل محمل آخر يستوعب حمل الدفع المعاكس. حلقات تحملها لها كتف علوي وسفلي ولا يمكن فصلها.محامل المغزل هي تصميم خاص للمحامل الكروية ذات التلامس الزاوي للصف الواحد ؛ تم تطويرها بشكل أساسي لمغازل عمل عالية السرعة لأدوات الماكينة. تختلف محامل المغزل عن محامل الكرات ذات التلامس الزاوي بزاوية التلامس ودرجة الدقة ونوع القفص.المحامل الكروية ذات الصف الواحد ، والمخصصة للتركيب في أزواج (في مجموعات) متجاورة مباشرة مع بعضها البعض ، يتم تصنيعها في ما يسمى بالتصميم العام ، ويمكن استخدام هذه المحامل في أزواج في أي ترتيب بدون حشوات. اعتمادًا على التصميم المحدد ، يتمتع زوج المحمل المُركب بالخلوص المحوري المطلوب ، والتحرر من الخلوص أو التحميل المسبق. هذا يعطي تصميم أسهل لترتيب المحامل وتركيب المحامل.وشى LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co.، Ltd. BestQuality صف واحد الزاوي الاتصال الكرات مصنع ، LOTTON تحمل تنفذ نظام مراقبة الجودة ISO9001
مصنعي محامل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حسب الطلب من الصين
مصنعي محامل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حسب الطلب من الصين
Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co. ، Ltd. تخصيص مصنعي محامل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الصين ، مع المهندسين الألمان واليابانيين ، يستخدم كل إنتاجنا تقنية عالية ويحسن الجودة باستمرار. ولدينا معدات إنتاج عالية الدقة لإنتاج المحامل التي يمكن أن تحل محل محامل ذات علامات تجارية مشهورة عالميًا لتلبية الاحتياجات الضخمة للعملاء.المواصفات• تتميز محامل الكرات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI 304 بمقاومة تآكل أكبر بكثير من تلك المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SAE 52100 أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI 440C• يتم استخدام الشحوم المقاومة للحرارة في محامل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI 304 و AISI 440C• تتميز محامل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI 440C بمقاومة عالية للتآكل والمواد الكيميائية ، بالإضافة إلى ثباتها العالي في درجات الحرارة المرتفعةالتطبيقات:• الزراعة•معالجة الغذاء•ناقل الحركة& القابض الصناعي•رعاية صحية•التعامل مع المواد•آلات التعبئة والتغليف•مضخة& ضاغط•علم الروبوتاتتوفر محامل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ العديد من الفوائد البارزة عندما تسبب المواد الأخرى مشاكل. والجدير بالذكر أن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يوفر مقاومة أكبر للمواد الكيميائية والتآكل ، إلى جانب استقرار أفضل في بيئات درجات الحرارة المرتفعة. تجعل هذه الفوائد محامل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مناسبة تمامًا للتطبيقات في البيئات الصعبة أو الظروف الخاصة.محامل كريات ذات أخدود عميق من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقاومة للتآكل عند تعرضها للرطوبة والعديد من الوسائط الأخرى. وهي متوفرة مغطاة (بأختام أو دروع) أو مفتوحة. قد يكون للمحامل المفتوحة التي تتوفر أيضًا مغطاة تجاويف في الوجوه الجانبية الحلقية.تتمتع هذه المحامل بقدرة تحمل أقل من المحامل ذات الحجم نفسه المصنوعة من فولاذ الكروم العالي.لا تتمتع محامل كتلة الوسادة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بخصائص المحامل العادية: اهتزاز منخفض ، وضجيج منخفض ، ودوران عالي الدقة ، وعزم دوران احتكاك منخفض ، وتشغيل عالي السرعة ، ولكن لها أيضًا وظيفة استخدام خاصة.نطاق التطبيق واسع:إنه مقاوم للأحماض ومقاوم للقلوياتيمكن أن تعمل في وسط التآكل مثل مياه البحر وأكوا النهر والمياه المقطرة وحمض النيتريك المتناثر والمناخ البحري والبخار وما إلى ذلكيمكن أن تعمل في بيئة درجة حرارة عالية أو منخفضةالاستخدام الشائع لوسادة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تشمل: الزراعة ، السيارات ، المضخة ، السلع الرياضية والاستهلاكية ، البناء ، معدات التصنيع ، تجميعات الناقل والمروحة ، الآلات الزراعية ، HVAC ، مطحنة الأعلاف ، محلول التحميل الاقتصادي والعديد من المعدات الصناعية الأخرى.النموذج الرئيسي: UCP ، UCFL ، UCF ، UC
وحدات تحمل درجة حرارة عالية
وحدات تحمل درجة حرارة عالية
تم تصميم المحامل ووحدات المحامل ذات درجة الحرارة العالية لتوفير موثوقية متزايدة وتقليل التعقيد وتقليل التأثير البيئي في درجات حرارة التشغيل حتى 350 درجة مئوية (660 درجة فهرنهايت) ، مما يجعل هذه المنتجات مناسبة جدًا للتطبيقات في شاحنات الأفران وأفران المجمرة الدوارة والمخابز .
محامل سيراميك
محامل سيراميك
محامل سيراميك بنوعين: محامل سيراميك هجين ومحامل سيراميك كاملةتتوفر محامل السيراميك في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والأنماط: محامل كريات الأخدود العميق ، محامل الاتصال الزاوي ، محامل كروية ذاتية المحاذاة ، محامل إدراج.
خدمتنا

أن نكون الخبير الأول في الحلول الحاملة للمستخدمين الصناعيين الصغار والمتوسطين على مستوى العالم. 

1. الاستفسار: يخبر العملاء عامل الشكل المطلوب ، ومواصفات الأداء ، ودورة الحياة ، ومتطلبات الامتثال.


2. التصميم: يشارك فريق التصميم منذ بداية المشروع لضمان أفضل المنتجات المصممة خصيصًا لتناسب احتياجات العملاء.


3. إدارة الجودة: من أجل توفير هياكل عالية الجودة ، نحافظ على فعالية& نظام إدارة الجودة الفعال.

  • خدماتنا
    فريق توجيه محترف لريادة الأعمال ، وإمكانيات عالية لتطوير سلسلة ذكية + صناعية
  • احتواء التكلفة
    من الأهمية بمكان ألا يتجاوز أي مقاول الميزانية وهذا هو السبب في أننا نولي أقصى درجات الاهتمام.
  • تاكيد الجودة
    يتم فحص كل مشروع نعمل عليه لضمان الجودة لتلبية احتياجات المجتمع الحديث.
  • تركيب المعدات
    يمكن لفريقنا المحترف تثبيت جميع أنواع المعدات في المبنى النهائي كجزء من خدمات ما بعد البناء.
  • 2001+
    تأسيس شركة
  • 100+
    موظفي الشركة
  • 3000+
    منطقة مصنع
معلومات عنا

تقع شركتنا WUXI LOTTON في أجمل مكان في الصين - WUXI. وهي قريبة من شنغهاي ، لذا فهي مريحة لعملائنا لزيارة شركتنا. تنتج LOTTON بشكل أساسي جميع أنواع محامل الأسطوانة ، مثل محمل الأسطوانة الكروية لنوع CC ، CA ، نوع MB. لدينا أيضًا التكنولوجيا الأجنبية ، مثل النوع E و E1.

تضم شركتنا 100 عامل ، من أجل تعزيز التقنية ، ندعو بعض المهندسين الألمان واليابانيين ، ونجعل كل إنتاجنا يستخدم التكنولوجيا العالية ، ويحسن الجودة يومًا بعد يوم. ولدينا معدات إنتاج عالية الدقة لإنتاج المحامل التي يمكن أن تحل محل محامل العلامة التجارية العالمية الشهيرة من أجل تلبية العملاء مطالب كبيرة.

في عام 2011 ، الذكرى السنوية العاشرة لـ LOTTON ، قمنا ببناء مصنع في Wafangdian ، متخصص في إنتاج محامل كبيرة الحجم. بعد 20 عامًا من الجهود ، يتم تصدير محامل الأسطوانة الكروية والمحامل الكروية ومحامل السيارات إلى جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا والجنوب أمريكا وأمريكا الشمالية وأفريقيا.  

نأخذ نظام إدارة GPIS ونظام إدارة الجودة الصارم والمعدات المتفوقة ، ويجعلنا عمالنا أقوى وأقوى في مجالات المحامل.

أن نكون الخبير الأول في الحلول الحاملة للمستخدمين الصناعيين العالميين. 

أفضل خبير مفضل لموردي حلول المحامل | لوتن
أفضل خبير مفضل لموردي حلول المحامل | لوتن
لقد شكلت LOTTON BEARING فريقًا تقنيًا قويًا يتكون من مهندسي المنتجات ذوي الخبرة والمهارة ، ومهندسي التطبيقات ، الذين يتحملون R&د ـ المهندسين والفنيين. استنادًا إلى معرفتنا الغنية بالأدوات والمرافق والبرامج المتقدمة ، فإن LOTTON BEARING قادرة على تقديم خدمات شاملة لعملائنا.
اتصل بنا
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا
اسم
بريد الالكتروني
محتوى

إرسال استفسارك

PRODUCTS
READ MORE
We are fully immersed in the product world of our customer
Ceramic Bearings
Ceramic Bearings
Ceramic bearings with two types: Ceramic Hybrid Bearings and Full Ceramic BearingsCeramic bearings are available in variety of sizes and styles: Deep groove ball bearings, Angular contact bearings,Self aligning ball bearing, Insert bearings.
Customized Stainless steel bearings manufacturers From China
Customized Stainless steel bearings manufacturers From China
Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Customized Stainless steel bearings manufacturers From China,With German and Japanese engineers, all of our production uses high technology and continuously improves quality. And we have high-precision production equipment to produce bearings that can replace world-renowned brand bearings to meet the huge needs of customers.Specs•AISI 304 stainless steel ball bearings have much greater corrosion resistance than those made of SAE 52100 bearing steel or AISI 440C stainless steel•Heat resistant grease is used in AISI 304 and AISI 440C stainless steel ball bearings•AISI 440C stainless steel bearings have a high resistance to corrosion and chemicals, plus high stability in high temperaturesApplications:•Agricultural•Food Processing•Gearbox & Industrial Clutch•Health care•Material Handling•Packaging Machinery•Pump & Compressor•RoboticsStainless steel bearings provide a several notable benefits when other materials pose problems. Notably, stainless steel offers greater chemical and corrosion resistance, along with better stability in high temperature environments. These benefits make stainless steel bearings a great fit for applications in demanding environments or specialty circumstances.Stainless steel deep groove ball bearings are corrosion resistant when exposed to moisture and several other media. They are available capped (with seals or shields) or open. Open bearings that are also available capped may have recesses in the ring side faces.These bearings have a lower load carrying capacity than same-sized bearings made of high chromium steel.Stainless Steel Pillow Block Bearings not only have the characteristics of the ordinary bearings: Low vibration, low noise, high precision rotating, lower friction torque and high speed running but also have its special usage function.The range of application is wide: It is an acid-proof and alkali-proofIt can work in corrosion medium such as sea water, river aqua, distilled water, sparse nitric acid, maritime climate, steam and so onIt can work in the high or low temperature environmentCommon usage for Stainless Steel Pillow Block include: Agriculture, Automotive, Pump, Sporting and Consumer Goods, Construction, Manufacturing Equipment, Conveyor and Fan Assemblies,Farm Machinery, HVAC, Feed Mill, Economical housed bearing solution and many other Industrial Equipment.Main model: UCP , UCFL , UCF , UC
High Temperature Bearings and Bearing Units
High Temperature Bearings and Bearing Units
High temperature bearings and bearing units are designed to deliver increased reliability, reduced complexity and decreased environmental impact in operating temperatures up to 350 °C (660 °F), making these products very suitable for applications in kiln trucks, roller hearth furnaces, and bakeries.
BestQuality single row angular contact ball bearings Factory
BestQuality single row angular contact ball bearings Factory
single row angular contact ball bearings can accommodate axial loads in one direction only, and should always be adjusted against another bearing which accommodates the opposed thrust load.  Their bearing rings have an upper and a lower shoulder and are non-separable.Spindle bearings are a special design of the single row angular contact ball bearings; they were developed primarily for high-speed work spindles of machine tools. The spindle bearings differ from the angular contact ball bearings by the contact angle, the degree of accuracy, and the type of cage. Single row angular contact ball bearings, which are intended for mounting in pairs (in sets) directly adjacent to each other, are manufactured in the so-called universal design.these bearings can be used in pairs in any arrangement without shims. Depending on the design selected, the mounted bearing pair has the required axial clearance, freedom from clearance or preload. This gives easier design of the bearing arrangement and mounting of the bearings.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. BestQuality single row angular contact ball bearings Factory,LOTTON bearing is implementing the ISO9001 quality control system
Our Service

To be the first-choice expert of bearing solutions for global small and medium industrial users. 

1. Inquiry: Customers tell the desired form factor, performance specifications, life cycle, and compliance requirements.


2. Design: The design team is involved from the start of a project to ensure the best custom designed products to suit clients’ needs..


3. Quality Management: In order to supply high quality structures, we maintain an effective & efficient Quality Management System.

  • Our Services
    Professional entrepreneurial guidance team, highly potential intelligent + industrial chain development
  • Cost Containment
    It is vital for any contractor not to exceed the budget and that is why we pay utmost attention.
  • Quality Assurance
    Every project we work on is checked for quality assurance to satisfy the needs of the modern society.
  • Equipment Installation
    Our professional team can install all kinds of equipment in the finished building as a part of post-construction services.
  • 2001+
    Company establishment
  • 100+
    Company personnel
  • 3000+
    Factory area
ABOUT US

Our company WUXI LOTTON is located in the most beautiful place in China - WUXI. And it is close to Shanghai, so that it is convenient for our clients to visit our company. LOTTON mainly producing all kinds of roller bearings, such as spherical roller bearing for CC, CA type, MB type. Also we have the foreign technology, such as E, and E1 type.

Our company has 100 workers, in order to promote technical, we invite some German and Japanese engineers, making our all production to use the high technology, and improving the quality day by day. And we have the high precision production equipment, for producing the bearings that can replace the world famous brand bearings in order to meet the clients’ great demands.

In 2011, the 10th anniversary of LOTTON, we built a factory in Wafangdian, specializing in the production of large size bearing.After 20 years of efforts, our spherical roller bearings, ball bearings and auto bearings are export to southeast Asia, Europe, South America, North America, Africa.  

We take the GPIS management system, strict quality management system and Superior equipment .and our workers make us become stronger and stronger in the bearings fields.

CASE
READ MORE

To be the first-choice expert of bearing solutions for global industrial users. 

The Best Preferred Expert For Bearing Solutions Supplier | LOTTON
The Best Preferred Expert For Bearing Solutions Supplier | LOTTON
LOTTON BEARING have formed a strong technical team which is constituted by experienced and skillful product engineers, application engineers, bearing R&D engineers and technicians. Based on our rich bearing knowledge and advanced instruments, facilities and software, LOTTON BEARING is able to provide comprehensive services to our customers. 
CONTACT US
If you have more questions,write to us
Name
E-mail
Content

Send your inquiry