توفير مجموعة متنوعة من المحامل المخصصة عالية الجودة وغير القياسية ، مع توفير أسعار تنافسية.
لغة

صف واحد الكرات الاتصال الزاوي

يمكن للمحامل الكروية ذات التلامس الزاوي أحادية الصف استيعاب الأحمال المحورية في اتجاه واحد فقط , ويجب دائمًا ضبطها مقابل محمل آخر يستوعب حمل الدفع المعاكس. حلقات تحملها لها كتف علوي وسفلي ولا يمكن فصلها.

محامل المغزل هي تصميم خاص للمحامل الكروية ذات التلامس الزاوي أحادي الصف ؛ تم تطويرها بشكل أساسي لمغازل العمل عالية السرعة لأدوات الماكينة. تختلف محامل المغزل عن محامل الكرات ذات التلامس الزاوي بزاوية التلامس ودرجة الدقة ونوع القفص.

محامل الكرات ذات الصف الواحد ، والمخصصة للتركيب في أزواج (في مجموعات) متجاورة مباشرة مع بعضها البعض ، يتم تصنيعها في ما يسمى بالتصميم العام ، ويمكن استخدام هذه المحامل في أزواج في أي ترتيب بدون حشوات. اعتمادًا على التصميم المحدد ، يتمتع زوج المحمل المُركب بالخلوص المحوري المطلوب ، والتحرر من الخلوص أو التحميل المسبق. هذا يعطي تصميم أسهل لترتيب المحامل وتركيب المحامل.
اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

86-15895327737

البريد الإلكتروني:

lotton@lottonbearing.com

هاتف:

+86-510-88232720

WhatsApp:

86-15895327737

WeChat:

86-15895327737
اضف تعليق
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
هاتف
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

single row angular contact ball bearings

single row angular contact ball bearings can accommodate axial loads in one direction only, and should always be adjusted against another bearing which accommodates the opposed thrust load.  Their bearing rings have an upper and a lower shoulder and are non-separable.

Spindle bearings are a special design of the single row angular contact ball bearings; they were developed primarily for high-speed work spindles of machine tools. The spindle bearings differ from the angular contact ball bearings by the contact angle, the degree of accuracy, and the type of cage.

Single row angular contact ball bearings, which are intended for mounting in pairs (in sets) directly adjacent to each other, are manufactured in the so-called universal design.these bearings can be used in pairs in any arrangement without shims. Depending on the design selected, the mounted bearing pair has the required axial clearance, freedom from clearance or preload. This gives easier design of the bearing arrangement and mounting of the bearings.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

86-15895327737

Phone:

+86-510-88232720

WhatsApp:

86-15895327737

WeChat:

86-15895327737
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content