محامل الأسطوانة - المعروفة أيضا باسم محامل العناصر المتداول - تشبه محامل الكرة في تلك التي تم تصميمها لتحمل حمولة مع تقليل الاحتكاك.


ومع ذلك، فإن محامل الأسطوانة تنقل الأحمال باستخدام عناصر المتداول الاسطوانة، بدلا من الكرات، للحفاظ على الفصل بين أجزاء متحركة من المحامل.


يمكن أن تحتوي هذه المحامل متعددة الاستخدامات على صفوف واحدة أو متعددة من عناصر المتداول؛ يمكن أن تحسن صفوف متعددة بشكل كبير سعة الحمل الشعاعي. أيضا، يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام أشكال الأسطوانة المختلفة إلى تقليل الاحتكاك ودعم الأحمال الرضلية والمحورية.


في حين أن محامل الأسطوانة يمكن أن تتعامل مع الأحمال العليا أكثر من محامل الكرة التقليدية، تقتصر تطبيقاتها عموما على عمليات منخفضة السرعة. العديد من أنواع محامل الأسطوانة هي محاذاة ذاتيا، وسيمكن بسهولة التغلب على مشكلات الاختلال والتركيب - خفض احتياجات الصيانة والإصلاح والعمالة.


تأتي محامل الأسطوانة في مجموعة واسعة من الأشكال والأحجام، ويمكن تخصيصها للمواقف المتخصصة. أيضا، يمكن أن يسمح استخدام الشفاه والأقفاص والصفوف المتعددة للأداء العالي لتلبية احتياجات تطبيقات محددة.


صف مزدوج محامل إبرة
صف مزدوج محامل إبرة.
صف واحد محامل إبرة
صف واحد محامل إبرة.
مستدق الأسطوانة المحامل
محامل الأسطوانة الدفعتتكون محامل أسطوانية الدفع من بكرات أسطوانية صغيرة مرتبة بشكل مسطح مع محاور تشير إلى محور المحمل. إنها توفر قدرة تحمل جيدة جدًا وهي رخيصة الثمن ، ولكنها تميل إلى التآكل بسبب الاختلافات في السرعة الشعاعية والاحتكاك الذي يكون أعلى من المحامل الكروية.تتكون محامل الدفع الأسطوانية المخروطية من بكرات مستدقة صغيرة مرتبة بحيث تتلاقى محاورها عند نقطة على محور المحمل. يجب حساب طول الأسطوانة وقطر الأطراف العريضة والضيقة وزاوية البكرات بعناية لتوفير الاستدقاق الصحيح بحيث تتدحرج كل نهاية من الأسطوانة بسلاسة على وجه المحمل دون انزلاق. هذا هو النوع الأكثر استخدامًا في تطبيقات السيارات (لدعم عجلات السيارة على سبيل المثال) ، حيث يتم استخدامها في أزواج لاستيعاب الدفع المحوري في أي من الاتجاهين ، وكذلك الأحمال الشعاعية. يمكن أن تدعم أحمال دفع أكبر من نوع الكرة نظرًا لاتساع منطقة التلامس ، ولكنها أكثر تكلفة في التصنيع.تُستخدم محامل الدفع بشكل شائع في تطبيقات السيارات والبحرية والفضائية. كما أنها تُستخدم في قبضة الشفرات الدوارة الرئيسية والذيل لطائرات الهليكوبتر RC (التي يتم التحكم فيها عن بُعد).تُستخدم محامل الدفع في السيارات لأن التروس الأمامية في علب تروس السيارات الحديثة تستخدم التروس الحلزونية التي ، بينما تساعد في النعومة وتقليل الضوضاء ، تسبب قوى محورية يجب التعامل معها.تُستخدم محامل الدفع أيضًا مع صواري هوائي الراديو لتقليل الحمل على محور دوار للهوائي.أحد محامل الدفع المحددة في السيارة هو محمل "التخلص من القابض" ، ويسمى أحيانًا محمل تحرير القابض.
محامل دفع كروية
محامل الأسطوانة الدفعتتكون محامل أسطوانية الدفع من بكرات أسطوانية صغيرة مرتبة بشكل مسطح مع محاور تشير إلى محور المحمل. إنها توفر قدرة تحمل جيدة جدًا وهي رخيصة الثمن ، ولكنها تميل إلى التآكل بسبب الاختلافات في السرعة الشعاعية والاحتكاك الذي يكون أعلى من المحامل الكروية.تتكون محامل الدفع الأسطوانية المخروطية من بكرات مستدقة صغيرة مرتبة بحيث تتلاقى محاورها عند نقطة على محور المحمل. يجب حساب طول الأسطوانة وقطر الأطراف العريضة والضيقة وزاوية البكرات بعناية لتوفير الاستدقاق الصحيح بحيث تتدحرج كل نهاية من الأسطوانة بسلاسة على وجه المحمل دون انزلاق. هذا هو النوع الأكثر استخدامًا في تطبيقات السيارات (لدعم عجلات السيارة على سبيل المثال) ، حيث يتم استخدامها في أزواج لاستيعاب الدفع المحوري في أي من الاتجاهين ، وكذلك الأحمال الشعاعية. يمكن أن تدعم أحمال دفع أكبر من نوع الكرة نظرًا لاتساع منطقة التلامس ، ولكنها أكثر تكلفة في التصنيع.تُستخدم محامل الدفع بشكل شائع في تطبيقات السيارات والبحرية والفضائية. كما أنها تُستخدم في قبضة الشفرات الدوارة الرئيسية والذيل لطائرات الهليكوبتر RC (التي يتم التحكم فيها عن بُعد).تُستخدم محامل الدفع في السيارات لأن التروس الأمامية في علب تروس السيارات الحديثة تستخدم التروس الحلزونية التي ، بينما تساعد في النعومة وتقليل الضوضاء ، تسبب قوى محورية يجب التعامل معها.تُستخدم محامل الدفع أيضًا مع صواري هوائي الراديو لتقليل الحمل على محور دوار للهوائي.أحد محامل الدفع المحددة في السيارة هو محمل "التخلص من القابض" ، ويسمى أحيانًا محمل تحرير القابض.
محامل الاتجاه الأسطوانية
محامل الأسطوانة الدفعتتكون محامل أسطوانية الدفع من بكرات أسطوانية صغيرة مرتبة بشكل مسطح مع محاور تشير إلى محور المحمل. إنها توفر قدرة تحمل جيدة جدًا وهي رخيصة الثمن ، ولكنها تميل إلى التآكل بسبب الاختلافات في السرعة الشعاعية والاحتكاك الذي يكون أعلى من المحامل الكروية.تتكون محامل الدفع الأسطوانية المخروطية من بكرات مستدقة صغيرة مرتبة بحيث تتلاقى محاورها عند نقطة على محور المحمل. يجب حساب طول الأسطوانة وقطر الأطراف العريضة والضيقة وزاوية البكرات بعناية لتوفير الاستدقاق الصحيح بحيث تتدحرج كل نهاية من الأسطوانة بسلاسة على وجه المحمل دون انزلاق. هذا هو النوع الأكثر استخدامًا في تطبيقات السيارات (لدعم عجلات السيارة على سبيل المثال) ، حيث يتم استخدامها في أزواج لاستيعاب الدفع المحوري في أي من الاتجاهين ، وكذلك الأحمال الشعاعية. يمكن أن تدعم أحمال دفع أكبر من نوع الكرة نظرًا لاتساع منطقة التلامس ، ولكنها أكثر تكلفة في التصنيع.تُستخدم محامل الدفع بشكل شائع في تطبيقات السيارات والبحرية والفضائية. كما أنها تُستخدم في قبضة الشفرات الدوارة الرئيسية والذيل لطائرات الهليكوبتر RC (التي يتم التحكم فيها عن بُعد).تُستخدم محامل الدفع في السيارات لأن التروس الأمامية في علب تروس السيارات الحديثة تستخدم التروس الحلزونية التي ، بينما تساعد في النعومة وتقليل الضوضاء ، تسبب قوى محورية يجب التعامل معها.تُستخدم محامل الدفع أيضًا مع صواري هوائي الراديو لتقليل الحمل على محور دوار للهوائي.أحد محامل الدفع المحددة في السيارة هو محمل "التخلص من القابض" ، ويسمى أحيانًا محمل تحرير القابض.
أربعة صفوف محامل مدببة
أسطواني مدببمحامل البكرات المستدقة هي محامل ذات عناصر متدحرجة يمكنها دعم القوى المحورية وكذلك القوى الشعاعية.المجاري المائية الداخلية والخارجية عبارة عن أجزاء من المخاريط والبكرات مدببة بحيث تلتقي الأسطح المخروطية للممرات المائية ومحاور الأسطوانة ، إذا تم إسقاطها ، عند نقطة مشتركة على المحور الرئيسي للمحمل. هذه الهندسة تجعل حركة المخاريط تظل متحدة المحور ، مع عدم وجود حركة انزلاق بين المجاري المائية و OD للبكرات.في العديد من التطبيقات ، تُستخدم محامل البكرات المخروطية في أزواج متتالية بحيث يمكن دعم القوى المحورية بالتساوي في أي اتجاه.تُستخدم أزواج من محامل البكرات المخروطية في محامل عجلات السيارة والمركبة حيث يجب أن تتعامل في وقت واحد مع قوى رأسية (شعاعية) وأفقية (محورية) كبيرة. تُستخدم محامل البكرات المخروطية بشكل شائع للسرعة المعتدلة ، وتطبيقات الخدمة الشاقة التي تتطلب المتانة. تطبيقات العالم الحقيقي الشائعة في الزراعة ، معدات البناء والتعدين ، قتال الروبوتات الرياضية ، أنظمة المحور ، صندوق التروس ، محركات ومخفضات المحرك ، عمود المروحة ، صندوق محور السكك الحديدية ، التفاضل ، توربينات الرياح ، إلخ
صف مزدوج محامل مدبب
أسطواني مدببمحامل البكرات المخروطية هي محامل ذات عناصر متدحرجة يمكنها دعم القوى المحورية وكذلك القوى الشعاعية.المجاري المائية الداخلية والخارجية عبارة عن أجزاء من المخاريط والبكرات مدببة بحيث تلتقي الأسطح المخروطية للممرات المائية ومحاور الأسطوانة ، إذا تم إسقاطها ، عند نقطة مشتركة على المحور الرئيسي للمحمل. هذه الهندسة تجعل حركة المخاريط تظل متحدة المحور ، مع عدم وجود حركة انزلاق بين المجاري المائية و OD للبكرات.في العديد من التطبيقات ، تُستخدم محامل البكرات المخروطية في أزواج متتالية بحيث يمكن دعم القوى المحورية بالتساوي في أي اتجاه.تُستخدم أزواج من محامل البكرات المخروطية في محامل عجلات السيارة والمركبة حيث يجب أن تتعامل في وقت واحد مع قوى رأسية (شعاعية) وأفقية (محورية) كبيرة. تُستخدم محامل البكرات المخروطية بشكل شائع للسرعة المعتدلة ، وتطبيقات الخدمة الشاقة التي تتطلب المتانة. تطبيقات العالم الحقيقي الشائعة في الزراعة ، معدات البناء والتعدين ، قتال الروبوتات الرياضية ، أنظمة المحور ، صندوق التروس ، محركات ومخفضات المحرك ، عمود المروحة ، صندوق محور السكك الحديدية ، التفاضل ، توربينات الرياح ، إلخ
صف واحد أسطواني مدبب
أسطواني مدببمحامل البكرات المستدقة هي محامل ذات عناصر متدحرجة يمكنها دعم القوى المحورية وكذلك القوى الشعاعية.المجاري المائية الداخلية والخارجية عبارة عن أجزاء من المخاريط والبكرات مدببة بحيث تلتقي الأسطح المخروطية للممرات المائية ومحاور الأسطوانة ، إذا تم إسقاطها ، عند نقطة مشتركة على المحور الرئيسي للمحمل. هذه الهندسة تجعل حركة المخاريط تظل متحدة المحور ، مع عدم وجود حركة انزلاق بين المجاري المائية و OD للبكرات.في العديد من التطبيقات ، تُستخدم محامل البكرات المخروطية في أزواج متتالية بحيث يمكن دعم القوى المحورية بالتساوي في أي اتجاه.تُستخدم أزواج من محامل البكرات المخروطية في محامل عجلات السيارة والمركبة حيث يجب أن تتعامل في وقت واحد مع قوى رأسية (شعاعية) وأفقية (محورية) كبيرة. تُستخدم محامل البكرات المخروطية بشكل شائع للسرعة المعتدلة ، وتطبيقات الخدمة الشاقة التي تتطلب المتانة. تطبيقات العالم الحقيقي الشائعة في الزراعة ، معدات البناء والتعدين ، قتال الروبوتات الرياضية ، أنظمة المحور ، صندوق التروس ، محركات ومخفضات المحرك ، عمود المروحة ، صندوق محور السكك الحديدية ، التفاضل ، توربينات الرياح ، إلخ
أفضل مزود بكرات أسطوانية كروية | لوتن
محمل كروي. وشى LOTTON وإذ تضع التصنيع المحدودة المهنية أسطواني كروية مصنعي الأسطوانة الكروية Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co.، Ltd. أفضل أسطواني كروية مزود بأسطوانة كروية
المهنية المصنعين محامل أسطوانية صف مزدوج | لوتن
صف مزدوج محامل أسطوانيةتم تصميم هذه المحامل للمغازل التي تخضع لمتطلبات صلابة عالية ، وغالبًا ما تكون مغازل المخرطة.وشى LOTTON وإذ تضع التصنيع المحدودة المهنية صف مزدوج أسطواني مصنعي محامل
أفضل جودة محامل أسطوانية صف واحد أسطواني أسطواني مصنع | لوتن
صُممت محامل أسطوانية أحادية الصف لدعم الأحمال الشعاعية الثقيلة وهي من أكثر المحامل شيوعًا المستخدمة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تتكون محامل البكرات هذه من عرق خارجي ، أو قفص من البرونز أو الصلب ، ومجموعة من البكرات ، وعادةً ما تكون السباق الداخلي. Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co.، Ltd. BestQuality صف واحد أسطواني محامل أسطوانية مصنع أسطواني Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co.، Ltd. BestQuality صف واحد أسطواني محامل أسطوانية أسطوانية مصنع | مصنع LOTTONPrice-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co.، Ltd.
لا أكثر~~

Roller bearings


Roller bearings — also known as rolling-element bearings — are similar to ball bearings in that they are designed to carry a load while minimizing friction.


However, roller bearings transmit loads using cylinder rolling elements, rather than balls, to maintain the separation between moving parts of the bearing.


These versatile bearings can contain single or multiple rows of rolling elements; multiple rows can significantly improve radial load capacity. Also, the use of different roller shapes can further reduce friction and support both radial and axial loads.


While roller bearings can handle higher loads than conventional ball bearings, their applications are generally limited to low-speed operations. Many types of roller bearings are self-aligning, and are easily able to overcome misalignment and mounting issues — cutting down on maintenance, repair, and labor needs.


Roller bearings come in a wide range of shapes and sizes, and can be customized for specialized situations. Also, the use of flanges, cages, and multiple bearing rows can allow for higher performance to meet specific application needs.


cylindrical roller thrust bearings
thrust roller bearingsCylindrical thrust roller bearings consist of small cylindrical rollers arranged flat with their axes pointing to the axis of the bearing. They give very good carrying capacity and are cheap, but tend to wear due to the differences in radial speed and friction which is higher than with ball bearings.Tapered roller thrust bearings consist of small tapered rollers arranged so that their axes all converge at a point on the axis of the bearing. The length of the roller and the diameter of the wide and the narrow ends and the angle of rollers need to be carefully calculated to provide the correct taper so that each end of the roller rolls smoothly on the bearing face without skidding. These are the type most commonly used in automotive applications (to support the wheels of a motor car for example), where they are used in pairs to accommodate axial thrust in either direction, as well as radial loads. They can support greater thrust loads than the ball type due to the larger contact area, but are more expensive to manufacture.Thrust bearings are commonly used in automotive, marine, and aerospace applications. They are also used in the main and tail rotor blade grips of RC (radio controlled) helicopters. Thrust bearings are used in cars because the forward gears in modern car gearboxes use helical gears which, while aiding in smoothness and noise reduction, cause axial forces that need to be dealt with. Thrust bearings are also used with radio antenna masts to reduce the load on an antenna rotator. One specific thrust bearing in an automobile is the clutch "throw out" bearing, sometimes called the clutch release bearing.

2021/02/02

Four- row tapered roller bearings
Tapered roller bearingTapered roller bearings are rolling element bearings that can support axial forces as well as radial forces. The inner and outer ring raceways are segments of cones and the rollers are tapered so that the conical surfaces of the raceways, and the roller axes, if projected, would all meet at a common point on the main axis of the bearing. This geometry makes the motion of the cones remain coaxial, with no sliding motion between the raceways and the OD of the rollers. In many applications tapered roller bearings are used in back-to-back pairs so that axial forces can be supported equally in either direction. Pairs of tapered roller bearings are used in car and vehicle wheel bearings where they must cope simultaneously with large vertical (radial) and horizontal (axial) forces. Tapered roller bearings are commonly used for moderate speed, heavy duty applications where durability is required. Common real world applications are in agriculture, construction and mining equipment, sports robot combat, axle systems, gear box, engine motors and reducers, propeller shaft, railroad axle-box, differential, wind turbines, etc.

2021/02/02

double row tapered roller bearings
Tapered roller bearingTapered roller bearings are rolling element bearings that can support axial forces as well as radial forces. The inner and outer ring raceways are segments of cones and the rollers are tapered so that the conical surfaces of the raceways, and the roller axes, if projected, would all meet at a common point on the main axis of the bearing. This geometry makes the motion of the cones remain coaxial, with no sliding motion between the raceways and the OD of the rollers. In many applications tapered roller bearings are used in back-to-back pairs so that axial forces can be supported equally in either direction. Pairs of tapered roller bearings are used in car and vehicle wheel bearings where they must cope simultaneously with large vertical (radial) and horizontal (axial) forces. Tapered roller bearings are commonly used for moderate speed, heavy duty applications where durability is required. Common real world applications are in agriculture, construction and mining equipment, sports robot combat, axle systems, gear box, engine motors and reducers, propeller shaft, railroad axle-box, differential, wind turbines, etc.

2021/02/02

single row tapered roller bearings
Tapered roller bearingTapered roller bearings are rolling element bearings that can support axial forces as well as radial forces. The inner and outer ring raceways are segments of cones and the rollers are tapered so that the conical surfaces of the raceways, and the roller axes, if projected, would all meet at a common point on the main axis of the bearing. This geometry makes the motion of the cones remain coaxial, with no sliding motion between the raceways and the OD of the rollers. In many applications tapered roller bearings are used in back-to-back pairs so that axial forces can be supported equally in either direction. Pairs of tapered roller bearings are used in car and vehicle wheel bearings where they must cope simultaneously with large vertical (radial) and horizontal (axial) forces. Tapered roller bearings are commonly used for moderate speed, heavy duty applications where durability is required. Common real world applications are in agriculture, construction and mining equipment, sports robot combat, axle systems, gear box, engine motors and reducers, propeller shaft, railroad axle-box, differential, wind turbines, etc.

2021/02/02

Double row needle roller bearings
Double row needle roller bearings.

2021/02/05

Single row needle roller bearings
Single row needle roller bearings.

2021/02/05

Spherical roller thrust bearings
thrust roller bearingsCylindrical thrust roller bearings consist of small cylindrical rollers arranged flat with their axes pointing to the axis of the bearing. They give very good carrying capacity and are cheap, but tend to wear due to the differences in radial speed and friction which is higher than with ball bearings.Tapered roller thrust bearings consist of small tapered rollers arranged so that their axes all converge at a point on the axis of the bearing. The length of the roller and the diameter of the wide and the narrow ends and the angle of rollers need to be carefully calculated to provide the correct taper so that each end of the roller rolls smoothly on the bearing face without skidding. These are the type most commonly used in automotive applications (to support the wheels of a motor car for example), where they are used in pairs to accommodate axial thrust in either direction, as well as radial loads. They can support greater thrust loads than the ball type due to the larger contact area, but are more expensive to manufacture.Thrust bearings are commonly used in automotive, marine, and aerospace applications. They are also used in the main and tail rotor blade grips of RC (radio controlled) helicopters. Thrust bearings are used in cars because the forward gears in modern car gearboxes use helical gears which, while aiding in smoothness and noise reduction, cause axial forces that need to be dealt with. Thrust bearings are also used with radio antenna masts to reduce the load on an antenna rotator. One specific thrust bearing in an automobile is the clutch "throw out" bearing, sometimes called the clutch release bearing.

2021/02/02

Tapered roller thrust bearings
thrust roller bearingsCylindrical thrust roller bearings consist of small cylindrical rollers arranged flat with their axes pointing to the axis of the bearing. They give very good carrying capacity and are cheap, but tend to wear due to the differences in radial speed and friction which is higher than with ball bearings.Tapered roller thrust bearings consist of small tapered rollers arranged so that their axes all converge at a point on the axis of the bearing. The length of the roller and the diameter of the wide and the narrow ends and the angle of rollers need to be carefully calculated to provide the correct taper so that each end of the roller rolls smoothly on the bearing face without skidding. These are the type most commonly used in automotive applications (to support the wheels of a motor car for example), where they are used in pairs to accommodate axial thrust in either direction, as well as radial loads. They can support greater thrust loads than the ball type due to the larger contact area, but are more expensive to manufacture.Thrust bearings are commonly used in automotive, marine, and aerospace applications. They are also used in the main and tail rotor blade grips of RC (radio controlled) helicopters. Thrust bearings are used in cars because the forward gears in modern car gearboxes use helical gears which, while aiding in smoothness and noise reduction, cause axial forces that need to be dealt with. Thrust bearings are also used with radio antenna masts to reduce the load on an antenna rotator. One specific thrust bearing in an automobile is the clutch "throw out" bearing, sometimes called the clutch release bearing.

2021/02/02

Best Spherical Roller Bearing Spherical Roller Supplier | LOTTON
spherical roller bearing.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Professional spherical roller bearing spherical roller manufacturersWuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Best spherical roller bearing spherical roller Supplier

2021/01/07

Professional Double Row Cylindrical Roller Bearings Manufacturers | LOTTON
double row cylindrical roller bearingsThese bearings are designed for spindles which are subject to high rigidity requirements, most often lathe spindles.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Professional double row cylindrical roller bearings manufacturers

2021/01/07

Best Quality Single Row Cylindrical Roller Bearings Bearing Roller Cylindrical Factory | LOTTON
Single Row Cylindrical Roller Bearings are designed to support heavy radial loads and are some of the most common bearings used around the world. These roller bearings consist of an Outer Race, Bronze or Steel Cage, a complement of rollers, and usually an Inner Race.Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. BestQuality single row cylindrical roller bearings bearing roller cylindrical FactoryWuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. Best BestQuality Single Row Cylindrical Roller bearings bearing roller cylindrical Factory | LOTTON FactoryPrice-Wuxi LOTTON Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

2021/01/07

No more~~